NIELIT Gorakhpur Centre

The working hours at NIELIT Gorakhpur are from 9:00 A.M. to 5:30 P.M (Monday to Friday). The centre remains closed on all Gazetted holidays as declared by the Government of India.

How to Reach at NIELIT Gorakhpur Centre

Gorakhpur is well connected to all the major cities of the country by Rail , Road and Air
  Rail : Gorakhpur Junction Railways Station, is connected to Delhi, Mumbai, Kolkatta , Chennai, Hyderabad, Bangalore,Ahmedabad, Varanasi etc. 
  Road : The main bus depot is located near Gorakhpur Junction. Several buses run for various cities of UP and other states . 
  Air : Mahayogi Gorakhnath Airport, Gorakhpur has direct connectivity to Delhi by flight.

The NIELIT Gorakhpur is located on Gorakhpur-Deoria State is about 8 Kms from the Gorakhpur Junction Railways Station,7.5 Kms from Bus Station and 5.5 Kms from the Airport.

List of Regular Employees at NIELIT Gorakhpur as on 22nd February 2020

List of Contract Employees at NIELIT Gorakhpur as on February 2020

Important  Contacts

Name Designation E-mail Id
Dr. A.K.D Dwivedi Executive Director dir-gorakhpur[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri. S. K. Singh Additional Director sksingh[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri. Ashish Mathur Joint Director ashishmathur[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri. Abhinav Mishra Joint Director abhinav[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri. Nishant Tripathi Joint Director nishant[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri. A. G. Rao Deputy Director agrao[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in
Dr. Rajkumar Principal Tech Officer rkumar[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri. R. K Tripathi Deputy Director (Finance) rktripathi[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in


Contact purpose Name E-mail
Public Information Officer (RTI) Sh. Anurag Govind Rao agrao[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in
Public/Staff Grievance Officer Sh. S. K Singh sksingh[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in
Prevention of Sexual Harassment of Women Employee

Smt. Pratibha Gupta, Deputy Director(Fin.) - Chairman
Sh. H.S. Rai, AD (Admin)-Member
Km. Shalinee Mishra,Scientist 'B' - Member
One NGO Representative - Member
One Member from Legal area - Member
Smt. Archana Tripathi, Sr.Tech. Officer - Member Secretary


Anti-Ragging Committee

Sh. Ashish Kumar Mathur,Joint Director - Chairman 
Sh. Abhinav Mishra, Deputy Director - Member
Dr. Raj Kumar, Pr.Technical officer - Member
Sh.Deepam Dubey,Scientist 'B' - Member Secretary

Anti – Ragging Squad

Sh. Nishant Tripathi, Deputy Director - Chairman 
Sh. R.K.Tripathi, Dy.Director(Fin.) - Member
Sh. Bhairav Mishra, Sr.Technical Officer - Member 
Sh. Rajesh Prasad, Sr. Assistant - Member Secretary

Grievance Committee

Sh. S. K. Singh, Joint Director - Chairman
Sh. R. K. Singh, AD(Admn) - Member 
Sh. R. K. Chauhan,Sr. Technical Officer - Member
Sh. Alok Kumar Rawat , Admin Officer - Member Secretary
Committee for preventing SC-ST Harassment Dr. Rajkumar,Pr.Technical Officer - Chairman
Sh.T.A. Khan, AD (Admin) - Member
Sh. H. S. Rai, AD (Admin)- Member
Sh. Brijesh Kumar, Sr. Technical Officer - Member Secretary


Raj Bhasha (Hindi) Implementation Committee Sh. Anurag Govind Rao,Dy. Director - Chairman 
Dr. Raj Kumar, Pr. Technical Officer - Member
Dr. A.K. Shukla, Sr. Tech. Officer - Member 
Sh. R.K.Singh, AD (Admin) - Member
Sh. T.A. Khan, AD (Admin) - Member Secretary
NIELIT, Important Contact Numbers/E-Mails
  CCC Section ccc.gkp[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in
  Training Coordinator shivlok[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in
  Reception/Dean/Admission Section nishant[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in
  H.O.D. (Electronics Division) sksingh[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in
  M.Tech Coordinator (ED&T) nishant[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in
  M.Tech Coordinator (VLSI Design) deepamdubey[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in
  H.O.D. (IT  Division) mallikarjunas[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in
  Hostel Warden deepamdubey[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in
  Account Section rktripathi[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in
  Store and Purchase



  Model Career Centre