ANTI-RAGGING @ NIELIT Gorakhpur

Anti-Ragging Committee:

S.NO Name Contact No Email ID
1  Sh. Ashish Kumar Mathur,Joint Director - Chairman  8317093871  ashishmathur@nielit.gov.in
2  Sh. Abhinav Mishra, Deputy Director - Member  8317093868  abhinav@nielit.gov.in
3  Dr. Raj Kumar, Pr.Technical Officer - Member  8317093873  rkumar@nielit.gov.in
4  Sh. Deepam Dubey,Scientist 'B' - Member Secretary  8317093874  deepamdubey@nielit.gov.in

 

Anti-Ragging Squad:

S.NO Name Contact No Email ID
1  Sh. Nishant Tripathi, Deputy Director - Chairman  8317093869  nishant@nielit.gov.in
2  Sh. R.K. Tripathi, Dy. Director(Fin.) - Member  8317093880  rktripathi@nielit.gov.in
3  Sh. Bhairav Mishra, Sr. Technical Officer - Member  8317093885  bmishra@nielit.gov.in
4  Sh. Rajesh Prasad, Sr. Assistant - Member Secretary  8317093899  rajesh@nielit.gov.in

 

  1. Supreme Court order on Ragging(2007).
  2. Judgement of Supreme Court on Ragging(2009).
  3. AICTE Notification.
  4. How to fill an online Anti Ragging Undertaking.
  5. NIELIT Gorakhpur Office Order 2019.