Error message

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1411 of /var/www/html/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).

NIELIT HQ Contact Details

HoD - Technical Division

 Shri Shameem Khan

Joint Director

shameem@nielit.gov.in

011-24363373

206

Technical Division

Accreditation and Registration Cell

Name of Officer Designation Email Phone No. I/C

  Ms. Chetna Singh Rathore

Joint Director(Technical)

chetna.rathore@nielit.gov.in

011-24365594

421

  Shri U.K Tripathy

Assistant Director

uktripathy@nielit.gov.in

011-24365594

422

Building Project(Civil) Cell

  Shri Anurag Kumar

Joint Director(Technical)

akgupta@nielit.gov.in

011-24367715

207

  Shri B.S. Shishodia

Deputy Director
(Civil)

shishodiabs@nielit.gov.in

011-24363731

220

e-Governance Cell

  Shri Partha P. Adhikari

Deputy Director(Systems)

partho@nielit.gov.in

011-24367715

213

  Shri Sandeep Ahlawat Deputy Director  sandeep.k.ahlawat@nielit.gov.in   214
Electronics Cell

  Smt. Alpana Aggarwal

Joint Director 

alpanaagrawal@nielit.gov.in

011-24367715

209

Examination Cell

  Shri Anurag Shah

Controller of Examinations

ce@nielit.gov.in

011-24363184

112

  Smt. G. Sreedevi

Deputy Director(System)

sreedevi@nielit.gov.in

011-24364335

130

  Shri G. Bhaskar

Deputy Director(O/A/B/C)

gbhaskar@nielit.gov.in

011-24365586

114

  Sh. Md. Shaukat Ali

Assistant Director(Database)

ali.shaukat@nielit.gov.in

011-24369087

227

  Ms. Madhvi Tyagi

Assistant Director(EDP)

madhvi@nielit.gov.in

011-24364335

128

  Ms. Salma P. Ayyubi

AO (BCC/CCC)

salma@nielit.gov.in

011-24369087

211

  Shri Kismat Raj Vishwakarma

Programmer

kismat@nielit.gov.in

011-24369087

202

IT Applications and Networking Cell
  Shri Amit Jain Joint Director(Tech.) amitjain@nielit.gov.in   287

  Shri Akash Sharma

Deputy Director(Systems)

akash@nielit.gov.in

011-24367715

224

  Shri Sanyam Rathore Deputy Director(Tech.) sanyam.rathor@nielit.gov.in   287

  Shri Vikas Mittal

Deputy Director(Tech.)

vikas@nielit.gov.in

011-24369087

216

  Shri Jasbir Singh Deputy Director(Systems) jasbir@nielit.gov.in   214

  Shri Vinod Kumar Gupta

Sr. Programmer

vinod@nielit.gov.in

011-24369087

217

IT Special Project & Capacity Building Cell

  Shri Rajneesh Asthana

Joint Director(System)

rajneesh@nielit.gov.in

011-24363731

208

English

Personnel & Administration Division
Name of Officer Designation Email Phone No. I/C

  Shri Janak Raj

Registrar

registrar@nielit.gov.in

011-24363330/1

301,305

  Shri B.N Choudhury

Additional Director (P&A)

bnchoudhary@nielit.gov.in

011-24363936

302,304

  Shri R.K. Joshi Assistant Director (P&A) rkjoshi@nielit.gov.in 011-24392108 312
Hindi Cell

  Shri B.S Negi

Hindi Officer

bsnegi@nielit.gov.in

011-24392108

315

Purchase & Maintenance Cell

  Sh. Partha P. Adhikari

Deputy Director(System)

partho@nielit.gov.in

011-24367715

213

  Shri B.S. Shishodia

Deputy Director
(Civil)

shishodiabs@nielit.gov.in

011-24363731

220

Recruitment Cell

  Shri R.K. Joshi

Assistant Director(Admin)

rkjoshi@nielit.gov.in

011-24392108

312

 
English

Office of Director General

Name of Officer Designation e-Mail Telephone (Direct line) Intercom

 Dr. Ashwini Kumar Sharma

Director General

dg@nielit.gov.in

011-24364870

101

 Sh. Basab Dasgupta

Joint Director & TSO to DG

basab@nielit.gov.in

011-24363257

116

 Ms. Neelu Bali / Ms. Kanchan Panwar Sr. PS to DG

ps2dg@nielit.gov.in

011-24364870
011-24363732

103

 
English

Web Information Manager

Shri Vikas Mittal
Deputy Director (Technical)

Electronics Niketan, 6, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road
New Delhi - 110 003
Email : vikas@nielit.gov.in
Phone No - 011-24363731
 

Web Management Team

Sh. Rajendra Prasad Rai
Programmer
Email : rajendra@nielit.gov.in
Phone No - 011-24363731

Sh. Praveen Chandra Dhyani
System Analyst
Email : webmaster@nielit.gov.in
Phone No - 011-24363731

English

Vigilance / RTI / Public Grievances
Name Designation Email Phone
Chief Vigilance Officer
Shri Prafulla Kumar Scientist G, MeitY cvo[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 011-24364751
Vigilance Officer
Shri Rajneesh Kumar Asthana Joint Director(Systems) rajneesh[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 0-11-24363330 
Appellate Authority
Shri B.N. Choudhary Addl. Director (P&A) bnchoudhary[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 011-24363936
Public Information Officer
Shri Umakanta Tripathy Assistant Director (EDP) uktripathy[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 011-24365594
Public Grievance Officer
Shri Janak Raj Registrar registrar[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 011-24363330
English
English