Contact Details

ADDRESS 

NIELIT DELHI Centre

1) Delhi Office , Inderlok

2nd Floor, Parsvnath Metro Mall, Near Inderlok Metro Station

Inderlok, Delhi-110052

2) South West Delhi, Janakpuri

Institution of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineers (IETE), Institutional area, 16/1-2, Pankha Road, Near Sagarpur Police Station, D Block, Janakpuri New Delhi 110058

3) East Delhi Office, Karkardooma

National Institute of Electronics and Information Technology, 30X, FC-18, Institutional Area, Near Kendriya Vidyalaya, Karkardooma,
East, Delhi, India

NIELIT HQ

NIELIT Bhawan, Plot No. 3, PSP Pocket, Sector-8,

Dwarka, New Delhi-110077,

Phone:- 91-11-2530 8300 with 29 lines

Fax:- 91-11-2436 3335

Helpline No. : 011-25308303 [Mon-Sat From 9:00AM-5:30PM].

PHONE NOs.

 

Board lines for Reaching Intercom numbers

 

Enquiries related to Training Courses

 

 

Enquiries related to Manpower Section

011-23644849, 23644149, 23652370

 

8447795337 (9:00 AM to 5:30 PM Monday to Friday)

(This mobile number is only for enquiry about Training Courses)

 

8860851441 (9:00 AM to 5:30 PM Monday to Friday)

(This mobile number is only for enquiry about Manpower Section)

 

Executive Director

Contact Name

Designation

Telephone/Mobile

Intercom

Email

Activity

Shri. Subhanshu Tiwari

Executive Director

-

-

dir-delhi@nielit.gov.in

 

 

Officer Incharge
Contact Name   Designation Telephone/Mobile     Intercom             Email Office
Smt. Sheetal Chopra Scientist-E/Additional Director (Tech) - - sheetalchopra@nielit.gov.in South West Delhi, Janakpuri
Shri Anurag Shah Scientist-E 011-20824241 - anurag@nielit.gov.in East Delhi Office, Karkardooma
Smt Kanchan Rani Scientist-E   - kanchan.rani@nielit.gov.in Delhi Office, Inderlok
 

Training Section ( IT / Electronics / Hardware Courses / Corporate Training)

Smt. Kanchan Rani

Scientist-E/Additional Director

-

304

kanchan.rani@nielit.gov.in

Section In-Charge

Smt. Swapnali Naik Scientist-D / Joint Director (Tech) - 305 swapnalin@nielit.gov.in  
Shri. Piyush Shrivastava Scientist-D - 303 piyush@nielit.gov.in  
Shri. Amit Jain Scientist-C - 306 ajain@nielit.gov.in  
Shri Parveen Kumar Badhan Scientist-B - 303 p.badhan@nielit.gov.in  
Shri. Harihar Dash Scientist-B - 303 harihar.dash@nielit.gov.in  
Shri. Ankur Pruthi Sr. Technical Officer - - ankurpruthi@nielit.gov.in  
Smt Supneet Sharma DEO-F - - supneet.s@nielit.gov.in  

Smt. Sangeeta Yadav

 

 

Sr. Technical Assistant / Front Office Counselor

8447795337 

(9:00 AM to 5:30 PM Monday to Friday)

(This mobile number is only for enquiry about Training Courses)

301

 

 

306

delhi.training@nielit.gov.in

Course Enquiry

 

CCC/BCC Examination

Ms. R Lakshmi

Principal Technical Officer

-

-

rlakshmi@nielit.gov.in

ccc.delhi@nielit.gov.in

Section In-charge

 

Business Development

Sh. Jyoti Mohan Koli Scientist-D - - jmohan@nielit.gov.in  
 

Network Administration / IS Management

Shri Ashish Raturi

Scientist-C

-

-

ashishraturi@nielit.gov.in

 

 

 

Facility Management

Shri  Nilesh Varshney

Scientist -C

-

-

nileshv@nielit.gov.in

Section In-charge

Smt Kalpana Dudeja

Assistant Director

-

-

kalpna.dudeja@nielit.gov.in

 

Shri Dheeraj Sharma

Sr. Assistant

-

-

dheeraj.sharma@nielit.gov.in

Attendance/Bill Enquiry

Security Refund - (fin-delhi@nielit.gov.in), Attendance/Bill Enquiry - manpower.attendance@gmail.com),

Appointment Enquiry - (manpower.nielitdelhi@gmail.com)

 

Finance Section

Shri Prabhash Pandey Administrative Officer - - pa.pandey@nielit.gov.in  
Shri Arvind Pandey Technical Officer - - arvind.pandey@nielit.gov.in  
Shri Shahnawaz Ali Jr. Assistant - - shahnawaz.a@nielit.gov.in  

 

Admin & Maintenance

Shri R. K. Singh

Deputy Director (Admn) 

-

-

singhrajkumar@nielit.gov.in

Section In-charge

Shri Rakesh Kumar Assistant Director (Admn)  - - rakesh@nielit.gov.in  
Ms. Nidhi Jain Assistant Director (Admn)  - - nidhi@nielit.gov.in  

Hindi Section

Shri Prabhash Pandey

Administrative Officer

-

-

pa.pandey@nielit.gov.in

 

 

Grievance Section

Shri  Nilesh Varshney Scientist -C - - nileshv@nielit.gov.in  

Working Days : Monday to Friday

Working Hours: 9.00 AM to 5:30 PM Lunch Break : 1:00 PM -1:30 PM

English