The followings are the regular employees/manpowers of NIELIT Agartala Centre:

Scientific & Technical (S&T):

Name Designation Email Id

Shri Anurag Mathur

Director-in-Charge / Scientist 'E'

Shri Niladri Das

Scientist 'D'

Shri Hiranya Rupini

Senior Technical Officer

Shri Surajit Paul

Senior Technical Officer

Shri Kumar Amitabh

Senior Technical Officer

Shri Binoy Das

Senior Technical Officer

Mrs. Ambalika Dey

Senior Technical Officer

Non-Scientific & Technical Wing (Non-S&T):

Name Designation Email

Shri Satikanta Dash

Assistant Director(Admin)

Mrs. Rummi Dutta Assistant Director(Admin)

Mrs. Ranjana Acharjee

Senior Assistant(Administration)

Shri Siddartha Sankar Roy

Senior Assistant(Accounts)

Shri Prasanta Kumar Nath

Senior Assistant(Librarian)

Shri Supratim Mallik


Manpower information as on June 2021.