Contact Details

Scientific & Technical (S&T):

Name Designation Email Id

Shri Anurag Mathur

Director-in-Charge / Scientist 'E'

dir-agartala@nielit.gov.in

Shri Niladri Das

Scientist 'D'

niladridas@nielit.gov.in

Shri Jeetendra Kumar Singh

Scientist 'D'

jksingh@nielit.gov.in

Shri Hiranya Rupini

Senior Technical Officer

h.rupini07@nielit.gov.in

Shri Surajit Paul

Senior Technical Officer

surajit@nielit.gov.in

Shri Kumar Amitabh

Senior Technical Officer

kumar.amitabh@nielit.gov.in

Shri Binoy Das

Senior Technical Officer

erbinoy@nielit.gov.in

Mrs. Ambalika Dey

Senior Technical Officer

ambalika.dey@nielit.gov.in

Shri Pankaj Sharma

Senior Technical Assistant

p.kaushik@nielit.gov.in


Non-Scientific & Technical Wing (Non-S&T):

Name Designation Email
Shri Satikanta Dash Assistant Director(Admin) satikanta@nielit.gov.in
Mrs. Rummi Dutta Assistant Director(Admin) rumi@nielit.gov.in

Mrs. Ranjana Acharjee

Senior Assistant(Administration)

r.acharjee@nielit.gov.in

Shri Siddartha Sankar Roy

Senior Assistant(Accounts)

siddartha@nielit.gov.in

Shri Prasanta Kumar Nath

Senior Assistant(Librarian)

prasanta@nielit.gov.in

Shri Supratim Mallik

Assistant

supratim@nielit.gov.in


Information as on January 2021.

English