Error message

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1411 of /var/www/html/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).

Contact Details

Employee Name Designation E-mail Level Phone No.

Executive Director's Office

Sh. D.S. Oberoi

Scientist-E / Director In-charge

dir-srinagar@nielit.gov.in

 13

0191-2455515, 2455514,  2432291
Fax :  0191-2433845

Ms. Pinki Raina

Sr. Pvt. Secretary

 pinki@nielit.gov.in

9

0191-2455515, 2455514

Officer Incharge

Sh. D.S. Oberoi

Scientist-E / Director In-charge

oberoi@nielit.gov.in

13

0191-2455515, 2455514, 2432291
Fax :  0191-2433845

Technical

Sh. D.S. Oberoi

Scientist-E / Director In-charge

oberoi@nielit.gov.in

13

0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh. V.S. Krishnamurthy

Chief Workshop Supdt./Officer-in-Charge Srinagar

vskrishnamurthy@nielit.gov.in

12

0191-2455515, 2455515

Sh. Sunil Gupta

Scientist-C

sunil.gupta@nielit.gov.in

11

0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh. J.G. Khurana

Joint. Director(Tech)

khurana@nielit.gov.in

12

0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh. S.P. Singh

Joint. Director(Tech)

sprathur@nielit.gov.in

12

0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh. Anil Raina

Joint. Director(Tech)

anil.raina@nielit.gov.in

12

0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh. Rajneesh Raina

Dy. Director (Tech)

rajneeshraina@nielit.gov.in 

11

0191-2455515, 2455514

Ms. Sarita Kaur

Dy. Director (Tech)

sarita@nielit.gov.in 

11

0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh. Shailendra K. Sharma

Principal Technical Officer

shailendra@nielit.gov.in

9

0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh. Kulbhushan Kumar

Sr. Engineer (Civil)

kulbushan@nielit.gov.in

9

0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh. Arun Misri

Sr. Technical Officer

arun@nielit.gov.in 

9

0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh. Sanjay Moza

Sr. Technical Officer

sanjay@nielit.gov.in 

9

0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh. Jasvinder Singh

Sr. Technical Officer

jasvinder@nielit.gov.in

9

0191-2455515, 2455514

Ms. Shivani Rometra

Sr. Technical Officer

shivani@nielit.gov.in

9

0191-2455515, 2455514

Ms. Kanchan Koul

Technical Officer

kanchan@nielit.gov.in

7

0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh. Lokesh Dogra

Technical Officer

 lokesh@nielit.gov.in 

6

0191-2455515, 2455514

Administration 

Sh. Shukdev Kaul

Dy. Director (Admn)

shukdev@nielit.gov.in

11

0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh. Pati Ram

Asst. Director (Admn)

pati@nielit.gov.in

9

0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh. Nirmal Jit Kalia

Asst. Director (Admn)

nirmal@nielit.gov.in

9

0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh. Kishor Chand

Sr. Assistant

kcdogra@nielit.gov.in

6

0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh. Bishan Dass

Sr. Assistant

bishanbajala@nielit.gov.in

6

0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh. Ramesh Chand

Sr. Assistant

rameshchand@nielit.gov.in

6

0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh. Chhetra Bahadur Thapa

Security Guard

cbthappa@nielit.gov.in

1

0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh. Tilak Massi

Safaiwalla

tilakmassi@yahoo.com

1

0191-2455515, 2455514

Finance and Accounts

Sh. Kuldeep Raj Nangla

Assistant Director (Finance)

kuldeep@nielit.gov.in

9

0191-2455515, 2455515

Reception/Counsellor

Ms. Bharti Prashar 

Counsellor on Contract

bhartiprashar@yahoo.in

0191-2455515, 2455514

NIELIT Jammu Address

New Campus,
University of Jammu,
Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Road,
Jammu-180006

Tel:0191-2451849,
2432291,2455515 
Fax:0191-2433845

Office Timing :    9:00 AM To 5:30 PM

Working Days:    Monday To Friday

English