Error message

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1411 of /var/www/html/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).

Contact Details

Name

Designation

Email

Phone No

Executive Director's Office

Sh. D.S. Oberoi

Director Incharge

dir-srinagar@nielit.gov.in

Phone : 0191-2455515, 2455514,  2432291
Fax :  0191-2433845

Ms. Pinki Raina

Sr. Pvt. Secretary

 pinki@nielit.gov.in

0191-2455515, 2455514

Officer Incharge

Sh. D.S. Oberoi

Director Incharge (Scientist-E)

oberoi@nielit.gov.in

Phone : 0191-2455515, 2455514, 2432291
Fax :  0191-2433845

Technical

Sh. D.S. Oberoi

Director Incharge (Scientist-E)

oberoi@nielit.gov.in

0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh. V.S. Krishnamurthy

Chief W.Supdt.

vskrishnamurthy@nielit.gov.in

0191-2455515, 2455515

Sh. Sunil Gupta

Scientist-C

sunil.gupta@nielit.gov.in

0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh. Ravi Rastogi

Scientist-C

ravirastogi@nielit.gov.in

0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh. J.G. Khurana

Dy. Director(Tech)

khurana@nielit.gov.in

0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh. S.P. Singh

Dy. Director(Tech)

sprathur@nielit.gov.in

0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh. Anil Raina

Dy. Director(Tech)

anil.raina@nielit.gov.in

0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh. Rajneesh Raina

Dy. Director (Tech)

rajneeshraina@nielit.gov.in 

0191-2455515, 2455514

Ms. Sarita Kaur

Dy. Director (Tech)

sarita@nielit.gov.in 

0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh. Shailendra K. Sharma

Asstt. Director(Tech)

shailendra@nielit.gov.in

0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh. Kulbhushan Kumar

Sr. Engineer (Civil)

kulbushan@nielit.gov.in

0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh. T.N. Belove

Sr. Electrical Officer

tejnath@nielit.gov.in

0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh. Arun Misri

Sr. Technical Officer

arun@nielit.gov.in 

0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh. Sanjay Moza

Sr. Technical Officer

sanjay@nielit.gov.in 

0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh. Jasvinder Singh

Sr. Technical Officer

jasvinder@nielit.gov.in

0191-2455515, 2455514

Ms. Shivani Rometra

Sr. Technical Officer

shivani@nielit.gov.in

0191-2455515, 2455514

Ms. Kanchan Koul

Technical Officer

kanchan@nielit.gov.in

0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh. Lokesh Dogra

Sr. Technical Asstt.

 lokesh@nielit.gov.in 

0191-2455515, 2455514

Administration 

Sh. Shukdev Kaul

Dy. Director (Admn)

shukdev@nielit.gov.in

0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh. Pati Ram

Asst. Director (Admn)

pati@nielit.gov.in

0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh. Nirmal Jit Kalia

Asst. Director (Admn)

nirmal@nielit.gov.in

0191-2455515, 2455514

sh. Sukhdev Prakash

Asst.Library and Information Officer

sparkash@nielit.gov.in

0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh. Kishor Chand

Sr. Assiatant

kcdogra@nielit.gov.in

0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh.Bishan Dass

Sr. Assistant

bishanbajala@nielit.gov.in

0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh.Ramesh Chand

Sr. Assistant

rameshchand@nielit.gov.in

0191-2455515, 2455514

Finance and Accounts

Sh. Anil Nargotra

Dy. Director (Finance)

nargotra@nielit.gov.in

0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh. Kuldeep Raj

Asstt. Director (Finance)

kuldeep@nielit.gov.in

0191-2455515, 2455515

Smart Classroom Project

Sh. D.S. Oberoi

Additional Director (Scientist-E)

oberoi@nielit.gov.in

0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh. V.S. Krishnamurthy

Chief W.Supdt.

krishnamurthy@nielit.gov.in

0191-2455515, 2455515

Sh. Rajneesh Raina

Dy Director (Tech.)

rajneeshraina@nielit.gov.in 

0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh. Jasvinder Singh

Sr. Technical Officer

jasvinder@nielit.gov.in

0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh. Lokesh Dogra

Sr. Technical Asstt.

 lokesh@nielit.gov.in 

0191-2455515, 2455514

Software Development

Sh. Jasvinder Singh

Sr. Technical Officer

jasvinder@nielit.gov.in

0191-2455515, 2455514

Ms. Shivani Rometra

Sr. Technical Officer

shivani@nielit.gov.in

0191-2455515, 2455515

Sh. Lokesh Dogra

Sr. Tech. Asstt.

 lokesh@nielit.gov.in 

0191-2455515, 2455514

Reception/Counsellor

Ms. Bharti Prashar 

Counsellor on Contract

bhartiprashar@yahoo.in

0191-2455515, 2455514

Grievances Officers

Sh. J.G. Khurana

Dy. Director(Tech)

khurana@nielit.gov.in

0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh. Shukdev Kaul

Dy. Director (Admn)

shukdev@nielit.gov.in

0191-2455515, 2455514

Vigilance

Sh. Rajneesh Raina
Dy. Director (Tech)
Vigilance Officer, NIELIT Jammu
Email: rajneeshraina@nielit.gov.in
Telephone No: 0191-2455514, 2455515

Sexual Harassment Committee

Sh. D.S. Oberoi

 (chairman of committee)

Director Incharge

dir-srinagar@nielit.gov.in

Phone : 0191-2455515, 2455514,  2432291
Fax :  0191-2433845

Sh. Anil Raina

Dy. Director(Tech)

anil.raina@nielit.gov.in

0191-2455515, 2455514

Ms. Pinki Raina

Sr. Pvt. Secretary

pinki@nielit.gov.in

0191-2455515, 2455514

 

RTI

Ms. Sarita Kaur
Dy. Director (Tech)
Public Information Officer (PIO), NIELIT Jammu
Email: sarita@nielit.gov.in
Telephone No: 0191-2455514, 2455515

Social Media

Ms. Shivani Rometra                                                                               Ms. Kanchan Koul
Sr. Technical Officer                                                                                Techinical Officer
Socialmedia Nodal Officer, NIELIT Jammu                                                Socialmedia Nodal Officer,NIELIT Jammu
Email: shivani@nielit.gov.in                                                                     Email:kanchan@nielit.gov.in
Telephone No: 0191-2455514, 2455515                                               Telephone No: 0191-2455514,2455515

Placement Officer

Ms. Kanchan Koul
Technical Officer
Placement Officer, NIELIT Jammu
Email: kanchan@nielit.gov.in
Telephone No: 0191-2455514, 2455515

NIELIT Jammu Address

New Campus,
University of Jammu,
Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Road,
Jammu-180006

Tel:0191-2451849,
2432291,2455515 
Fax:0191-2433845

English