Committee Details

Smart Classroom Project

Sh. D.S. Oberoi

Scientist-E / Director In-charge

oberoi@nielit.gov.in

0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh. V.S. Krishnamurthy

Chief W.Supdt.

vskrishnamurthy@nielit.gov.iin

0191-2455515, 2455515

Sh. Rajneesh Raina

Dy Director (Tech.)

rajneeshraina@nielit.gov.in 

0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh. Jasvinder Singh

Sr. Technical Officer

jasvinder@nielit.gov.in

0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh. Lokesh Dogra

Technical Officer

 lokesh@nielit.gov.in 

0191-2455515, 2455514

Software Development

Sh. Jasvinder Singh

Sr. Technical Officer

jasvinder@nielit.gov.in

0191-2455515, 2455514

Ms. Shivani Rometra

Sr. Technical Officer

shivani@nielit.gov.in

0191-2455515, 2455515

Sh. Lokesh Dogra

Technical Officer

 lokesh@nielit.gov.in 

0191-2455515, 2455514

Ms. Kanchan Koul

Technical Officer

kanchan@nielit.gov.in

0191-2455515, 2455514

Grievances Officers

Sh. D.S. Oberoi

 (chairman of committee)

Scientist-E / Director In-charge

dir-srinagar@nielit.gov.in

0191-2455515, 2455514,  2432291
Fax :  0191-2433845

Sh. J.G. Khurana

Joint. Director(Tech)

khurana@nielit.gov.in

    0191-2455515, 2455514

Sh. Shukdev Kaul

Dy. Director (Admn)

shukdev@nielit.gov.in

    0191-2455515, 2455514

Purchase/Procurement Committee

Sh. V.S. Krishnamurthy (Officer)

Chief W.Supdt.

vskrishnamurthy@nielit.gov.in

0191-2455515, 2455514,  2432291
Fax :  0191-2433845

Sh. Bishan Dass (Assistant)

Sr. Assistant

bishanbajala@nielit.gov.in

0191-2455515, 2455514

Vigilance

Sh. Ummer Iqbal
Scientist-C/Dy. Director (Tech)
Vigilance Officer, NIELIT Jammu
Email: ummer@nielit.gov.in
Telephone No: 0194-2300501,2300502,2300805

Sexual Harassment Committee

Sh. D.S. Oberoi

 (chairman of committee)

Scientist-E / Director In-charge

dir-srinagar@nielit.gov.in

0191-2455515, 2455514,  2432291
Fax :  0191-2433845

Sh. Anil Raina

Joint. Director(Tech)

anil.raina@nielit.gov.in

0191-2455515, 2455514

Ms. Pinki Raina

Sr. Pvt. Secretary

pinki@nielit.gov.in

0191-2455515, 2455514

 

RTI

Ms. Sarita Kaur
Dy. Director (Tech)
Public Information Officer (PIO), NIELIT Jammu
Email: sarita@nielit.gov.in
Telephone No: 0191-2455514, 2455515

Social Media

Ms. Shivani Rometra                                                                              Ms. Kanchan Koul
Sr. Technical Officer                                                                               Techinical Officer
Socialmedia Nodal Officer, NIELIT Jammu                                               NIELIT Jammu
Email: shivani@nielit.gov.in                                                                    Email:kanchan@nielit.gov.in
Telephone No: 0191-2455514, 2455515                                              Telephone No: 0191-2455514,2455515

Placement Officer

Ms. Kanchan Koul
Technical Officer
Placement Officer, NIELIT Jammu
Email: kanchan@nielit.gov.in
Telephone No: 0191-2455514, 2455515

English