Error message

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1411 of /var/www/html/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).

Contact Details

Name Designation Email Telephone Nos.
Director Office
Dr. M.M. Sharma Executive Director dir-chandigarh@nielit.gov.in

0172-2236453

Fax : 0172-2236469

Ms. Varinder Kaur

Principal Pvt. Secy. to E.D.

varrinder@nielit.gov.in

0172 -2236453

Personnel and Administration
Sh. Susheel Kumar Gabgotra Additional Director (A&F) susheel@nielit.gov.in 0172-2236464

Ms. Ragini

Asst. Director (Admn)

ragini@nielit.gov.in

0172- 2236468

Finance and Accounts

Sh. P. S Johar

Financial Controller

psjohar@nielit.gov.in

0172-2236461

Ms. Shalini Goyal

Asstt. Director (Finance) shalini.g@nielit.gov.in

0172-2236463

Education and Training
Ms. Sunita Goyle Addl. Director(Tech.) sunitagoyle@nielit.gov.in 0172-2236454

Dr. Manish Arora

Joint Director (Sys)

manisharora@nielit.gov.in

0172-2236470

Mr Sarwan Singh

Deputy Director(Sys)

sarwan@nielit.gov.in

0172-2236470

Technical / Software Development Division

Sh. Sanjay Sharma

Addl. Director (Tech)

sanjay.sharma@nielit.gov.in

0172-2236456

Facility management (Contractual Recruitment)

Ms. Vandana Sharma

Sh. P. S. Puri

Joint Director (Systems)

Deputy Director (Sys)

v.sharma@nielit.gov.in

pspuri@nielit.gov.in

0172-2236464

Purchase Division

Sh. Amitabh Garga

Addl. Director (Tech.)

amitabgargal@nielit.gov.in

0172-2236457

NCPUL Project Division

Sh. R.K. Kapila

Joint Director (Sys)

rajesh.kapila@nielit.gov.in

0172-2236455

Ms. Anita Sharma

Joint Director (Sys)

anitasharma@nielit.gov.in

0172-2236459

Building Projects

Sh. Amitabh Garga

Addl. Director (Tech)

amitabhgarga@nielit.gov.in

0172-2236457

NPR Project

Sh. Tarsem Sharma

Joint Director (Sys)

tarsem@nielit.gov.in

0172-2236457

Examination Division

Sh. Shiv Kumar

Joint Director (Sys)

shivksharma@nielit.gov.in

0172-2236456

Electricity and Water Billing Projects(PSPCL,UT, Chandigarh & UHVBN)

Ms. Meenakshi Gaur

Addl. Director (Tech.)

meenalshigaur@nielit.gov.in

0172-2236456

Sh. Sanjeev Suri

Joint Director(Sys.)

sanjeev.suri@nielit.gov.in

0172-2236460

Security

Sh. Gurpreet Singh

Deputy Director (Sys)

gpsingh@nielit.gov.in

0172-2236460

Reception

Reception

Training.chd@nielit.gov.in

0172-2236462

Vigilance

Sh. Partha P. Adhikari

Deputy Director (Systems)

Vigilance Officer, NIELIT Chandigarh

Email : partho@nielit.gov.in

Telephone No: 011-24367715

 

RTI / Grievances

Sh. Susheel Kumar Gabgotra

Additional Director (A&F)

Public Information Officer (PIO), NIELIT Chandigarh

Email : susheel@nielit.gov.in

Telephone No: 0172-2236464

 
Contact Us

NIELIT CHANDIGARH

Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology, Govt. of India

C-134, IND AREA PHASE VIII, SECTOR 72,

S.A.S.NAGAR, MOHALI (PUNJAB) INDIA 160071

Reception : 0172-2236462

 
English