Error message

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1411 of /var/www/html/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).

Contact Details

Name Designation Email Telephone Nos.
Director's Office
Ms. Sunita Goyle Director dir-chandigarh@nielit.gov.in

Phone :0172-2236453

Fax :     0172-2236469

Ms. Varrinder Kaur

Principal Pvt. Secretary

varrinder@nielit.gov.in

0172 -2236453

Personnel and Administration
Sh. Susheel Kumar Gabgotra Additional Director (A&F) susheel@nielit.gov.in 0172-2236464

Ms. Kiran Bala

Joint Director (Admn)

kiranbala@nielit.gov.in

0172- 2236468

Finance and Accounts

Sh. Susheel Kr. Gabgotra

Financial Controller

susheel@nielit.gov.in

0172-2236461

Ms. Shalini Goyal

Asstt. Director (Finance) shalini.g@nielit.gov.in

0172-2236463

Education and Training

Dr. Manish Arora

Addl. Director (Systems)

manisharora@nielit.gov.in

0172-2650121

Sh. Raminder Singh Joint Director(Technical) raminder@nielit.gov.in 0172-2236470

Dr. Sarwan Singh

Deputy Director(Systems)

sarwan@nielit.gov.in

0172-2236470

Technical / Software Development Division
Sh. Gurjit Singh Addl. Director(Technical) gurjit.singh@nielit.gov.in  

Sh. Sanjay Sharma

Addl. Director (Technical)

sanjay.sharma@nielit.gov.in

0172-2236456

Facility Management (Contractual Recruitment)
Sh. Amitabh Garga Addl. Director Technical) amitabhgarga@nielit.gov.in 0172-2236457
Sh. Pushpinder.Singh Puri Deputy Director (Systems) pspuri@nielit.gov.in 0172-2256457
Store and Purchase Division
Ms. Meenakshi Gaur Addl. Director (Technical) meenakshigaur@nielit.gov.in 0172-2236457
NCPUL Project Division

Sh. Amitabh Garga

Addl. Director (Technical)

amitabhgarga@nielit.gov.in

0172-2236457

Ms. Anita Sharma

Addl. Director (Systems)

anitasharma@nielit.gov.in

0172-2236459

Building Projects

Sh. Amitabh Garga

Addl. Director (Technical)

amitabhgarga@nielit.gov.in

0172-2236457

NPR Project

Sh. Tarsem Sharma

Addl. Director (Systems)

tarsem@nielit.gov.in

0172-2236460

Examination Division

Sh. Shiv Kumar

Addl. Director (Systems)

shivksharma@nielit.gov.in

0172-2236456

Electricity and Water Billing Projects(PSPCL,UT, Chandigarh & UHVBN)

Sh. Tarsem Sharma

Addl. Director (Systems)

tarsem@nielit.gov.in

0172-2236460

Reception

Reception

Training.chd@nielit.gov.in

0172-2236462

RTI / Grievances

Ms. Ragini

Assistant Director (Admn.)

Public Information Officer (PIO), NIELIT Chandigarh

Email : ragini@nielit.gov.in

Telephone No: 0172-2236468

 
Contact Us

NIELIT CHANDIGARH

Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology, Govt. of India

C-134, IND AREA PHASE VIII, SECTOR 72,

S.A.S.NAGAR, MOHALI (PUNJAB) INDIA 160071

Reception : 0172-2236462

NIELIT CHANDIGARH EXTENSION CENTRE

Plot No. M-925, IETE Building, Sector 30, Opposite Market,

CHANDIGARH INDIA 160030

Reception : 0172-2650121

 
English