Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of NIELIT, Kolkata Comprises of the Following-:

Chairperson - Executive Director, NIELIT, Kolkata

Member -

1. Additional Secretary, Department of Information Technology & Electronics, Govt. of West Bengal
2. Professor, Computer Science & Engineering Department, Jadavpur University.
3. Representative from Tata Consultancy Services
4. Representative from Head quarters

Member Secretary - Head of Finance, NIELIT, Kolkata