Contact Details

ADDRESS 

NIELIT DELHI 

2nd Floor, Parsvnath Metro Mall

Near Inderlok Metro Station

Inderlok,

Delhi-110052

 

NIELIT HQ

NIELIT Bhawan, Plot No. 3, PSP Pocket, Sector-8,

Dwarka, New Delhi-110077,

Phone:- 91-11-2530 8300 with 29 lines

Fax:- 91-11-2436 3335

Helpline No. : 011-25308303 [Mon-Sat From 9:00AM-5:30PM].

PHONE NOs.

 

Board lines for Reaching Intercom numbers

 

Enquiries related to Training Courses

 

 

Enquiries related to Manpower Section

011-23644849, 23644149, 23652370

 

8447795337 (9:00 AM to 5:30 PM Monday to Friday)

(This mobile number is only for enquiry about Training Courses)

 

8860851441 (9:00 AM to 5:30 PM Monday to Friday)

(This mobile number is only for enquiry about Manpower Section)

 

Director-In-Charge

Contact Name

Designation

Telephone/Mobile

Intercom

Email

Activity

Shri. Alok Tripathi 

Director In-Charge

011-23644850 (Direct)

-

dir-delhi@nielit.gov.in

 

 

Technical Head
Contact Name   Designation Telephone/Mobile     Intercom             Email Activity
Smt. Alpana Agrawal Scientist-E/Additional Director (Tech) - 313 alpanaagrawal@nielit.gov.in -
 

Training Section ( IT / Corporate Training)

Smt. Kanchan Rani

Scientist-D / Joint Director

-

304

kanchan.rani@nielit.gov.in

Section In-Charge

Shri. Partha P. Adhikari Scientist-D - 327 partho@nielit.gov.in  
Smt. Swapnali Naik Scientist-D / Joint Director (Tech) - 305 swapnalin@nielit.gov.in  
Shri. Piyush Shrivastava Scientist-C - 303 piyush@nielit.gov.in  
Shri. Amit Jain Scientist-C - 306 ajain@nielit.gov.in  
Shri Parveen Kumar Badhan Scientist-B - 303 p.badhan@nielit.gov.in  
Smt Supneet Sharma DEO-F - 306 supneet.s@nielit.gov.in  

Smt. Sangeeta Yadav

 

 

Sr. Technical Assistant / Front Office Counselor

8447795337 

(9:00 AM to 5:30 PM Monday to Friday)

(This mobile number is only for enquiry about Training Courses)

301

 

 

306

delhi.training@nielit.gov.in

Course Enquiry

 

Training Section ( Electronics / Hardware Courses / Corporate Training)

 Shri B. B. Dua             Scientist-E / Additional Director (Tech) - 312 bb.dua@nielit.gov.in
Shri. Harihar Dash Scientist-B - 303 harihar.dash@nielit.gov.in
Shri. Ankur Pruthi Sr. Technical Officer - 302 ankurpruthi@nielit.gov.in
CCC/BCC Examination/ Business Development

Shri. Partha P. Adhikari

Scientist-D

-

327

partho@nielit.gov.in

ccc.delhi@nielit.gov.in

Section In-charge

 

Network Administration / IS Management

Shri Ashish Raturi

Scientist-C

-

303

ashishraturi@nielit.gov.in

 

 

 

Facility Management

Shri  Akash Sharma Scientist-D / Joint Director(Tech) - 310 akash@nielit.gov.in Section In-charge

Shri  Nilesh Varshney

Scientist -C

-

347

nileshv@nielit.gov.in

 

Smt Kalpana Dudeja

Assistant Director

-

344

kalpna.dudeja@nielit.gov.in

 

Shri Maneesh Bhatia

Assistant Director

-

308

maneesh@nielit.gov.in

Contractual Salary Enquiry

Shri Dheeraj Sharma

Sr. Assistant

-

319

dheeraj.sharma@nielit.gov.in

Attendance/Bill Enquiry

Security Refund - 308(Intercom.)(ao.bo.delhi@gmail.com), Attendance/Bill Enquiry - 321 (Intercom.)(manpower.attendance@gmail.com),

Appointment Enquiry - 317 (Intercom.)(manpower.nielitdelhi@gmail.com)

 

Finance Section

Shri Maneesh Bhatia

Assistant Director( Fin.)

-

308

maneesh@nielit.gov.in

Finance Matters

Shri Prabhash Pandey Administrative Officer - 325 pa.pandey@nielit.gov.in  
Shri Arvind Pandey Sr. Technical Assistant - 325 arvind.pandey@nielit.gov.in  
Shri Shahnawaz Ali Jr. Assistant - 308 shahnawaz.a@nielit.gov.in  

 

Admin & Maintenance

Shri Kamal Sachdeva

Assistant Director (Admn) 

-

305

kamal@nielit.gov.in

Section In-charge

Shri Rakesh Kumar

Assistant Director 

-

331

rakesh@nielit.gov.in

 

Hindi Section

Shri Prabhash Pandey

Administrative Officer

-

325

pa.pandey@nielit.gov.in

 

 

Vigilance/Grievance Section

Shri G. Bhaskar  Joint Director - 300 gbhaskar@nielit.gov.in  

Working Days : Monday to Friday

Working Hours: 9.00 AM to 5:30 PM Lunch Break : 1:00 PM -1:30 PM

English