Contact Details

Name Designation Email Mobile No. Telephone Nos.
Executive Director's Office  
Mr. Subhanshu Tiwari Executive Director dir-chandigarh[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in

 

01881-257001
Personnel and Administration  
Mr. Arvind Rawat Joint Director (Admn) avs[dot]rawats[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in    
Ms. Ragini Assistant Director(Admn) ragini[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 9815712123 01881-257045
Finance and Accounts  
Mr. Jitendra Kumar Asstt. Director (Finance) jitendra[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 6352011103 01881-257058
Education and Training(Permanent Campus: Ropar)  

Dr. Manish Arora

Addl. Director (Systems)

manisharora[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in

7087235351

01881-257015
Ms. Anita Budhiraja Joint Director(Systems) a[dot]budhiraja[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 9815988717 01881-257062
Ms. Meenu Mohindra Joint Director(Systems) m[dot]mohindra[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 9872211214 01881-257061
Ms. Meenu Dhir Joint Director(Technical) meenudhir[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 9779131848 01881-257061
Sh. Sachin Chandla Joint Director(Technical) s[dot]chandla[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 7696044044 01881-257009
Dr. Sarwan Singh Deputy Director(Systems) sarwan[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 7087235355 01881-257041
Sh. Rakesh Bharti Deputy Director(Systems) rakesh[dot]bharti[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 9780080793 01881-257061
Sh. Akash Sharan Scientist-B akashsharan[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 9005136243  
Ms Suman Sr. Technical Officer suman[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 8894014655 01881-275061
Sh Prakash Pratik Sr. Technical Assistant ppratik[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 9805081099 01881-257041
Sh. Jaskirat Singh Nagi Senior Assistant jaskirat[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 8699439914 01881-257008
Education and Training (Extension Centre Chandigarh)  
Dr. Manish Arora Addl. Director (Systems) manisharora[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 7087235351  
Ms. Jyoti Sharma Deputy Director jyoti[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 8968574685 0172-2650121
Sh. Akhil Arora Sr. Technical Officer akhil[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 8988377112 0172-2650121
Sh. Jaspreet Singh Sr. Technical Assistant jaspreet[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 8146779336 0172-2650121
Technical / Software Development Division  

Sh. Ritu Kamal Aggarwal

Deputy Director (Systems)

ritukamal[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in

7087235352

01881-257021
Ms. Rashmi Aggarwal Scientist-C r[dot]aggarwal[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 9417262793 01881-257023
Facility Management (Contractual Recruitment)  
Sh. Jitendra Bhatia Joint Director(Technical) jbhatia[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 9815623204 01881-257031
Sh. Pushpinder Singh Puri Deputy Director(Systems) pspuri[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 9876102112 01881-257032
Sh. Digvir Singh Sr. Technical Officer dsraina[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 6239120518 01881-257032
Purchase Division  
Sh. Gurjit Singh Scientist-F gurjit[dot]s[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 8826630058 01881-257018
Sh. Amit Jain Joint Director(Technical) amitjain[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 9417379950 01881-257064
Sh. Jasbir Singh Deputy Director(Systems) jasbir[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 9855533449 01881-257064
NCPUL Project Division  
Ms. Sunita Goyle Scientist-F sunitagoyle[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 9417037068 01881-257013
Sh. Jitendra Bhatia Joint Director(Technical) jbhatia[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 9815623204 01881-257031
Ms. Sonia Suri Joint Director(Systems) sonia[dot]suri[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 9915830915 01881-257031
Mr Raminder Singh Joint Director(Technical) raminder[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 9915922152 01881-257029
Dr. Sunita Chib Joint Director(Systems) sunita[dot]chib[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 7743019409 01881-257029
Ms Shaweta Sharma Scientist-C shawetasharma[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 8527156660 01881-257029
Ms. Kulvinder Kaur Senior Technical Officer kulwinder[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 9888268913  
Building Projects  

Sh. Amitabh Garga

Additional Director(Technical) amitabhgarga[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in

9814607205

01881-257013

Examination Division

 
Ms. Vandana Sharma Addl. Director(Systems) v[dot]sharma[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in   01881-257016
Sh Anurag Trehan Joint Director (Systems) anuragtrehan[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in   01881-257021
Sh Ritu Kamal Aggarwal Deputy Director(Systems) ritukamal[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in   01881-257021
Electricity and Water Billing Projects(PSPCL,UT, Chandigarh & UHVBN)  

Sh. Tarsem Sharma

Addl. Director (Systems)

tarsem[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in

9815785962

01881-257022
Ms Renu Wasan Joint Director(Systems) renuwasan[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 9872588200 01881-257023
Sh. Sanjiv Kr. Bansal Joint Director(Systems) sanjiv.bansal[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 9855102301 01881-257023
Ms Sonia Bansal Joint Director(Systems) sonia[dot]b[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 9041003411 01881-257023
Ms. Namita Seth Joint Director(Systems) namita[dot]seth[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 9872204495 01881-257023
Sh. Gurpreet Singh Joint Director(Systems) gpsingh[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 9814852852 01881-257023
Ms. Neeru Vermani Deputy Director(Systems) neeru[dot]vermani[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 9872744499 01881-257023
Ms. Jayati Puri Deputy Director(Systems) jayati[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 8054340404 01881-257023
Stores  
Sh. Ram Shabad Deputy Director(Systems) rams[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 9815811177 01881-257026
RTI / Grievances

Ms. Ragini

Assistant Director (Admn.)

Public Information Officer (PIO), NIELIT Chandigarh

Public Grievances Officer

Email : ragini[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in

Telephone No: 9815712123,01881-257045

 
Contact Us

NIELIT CHANDIGARH

Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology, Govt. of India

Permanent Campus : Birla Farms, Bada Phull,

Ropar. (Punjab) 140 001

Phone No : 01881-257008

NIELIT EXTENSION CENTRE CHANDIGARH

Plot No. M-925, IETE Building, Sector 30, Opposite Market,

CHANDIGARH INDIA 160030

Phone No : 0172-2650121

 
English