Error message

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1411 of /var/www/html/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/

Staff Profile

Employees List

Name of the employee Designation Date of Joining Qualification
Mr. Tapas Trivedy  Scientist - D & Director-In-Charge 13/11/1997 M.Sc (Applied Maths), PGDCA











(A) Employees of Scientific & Technical (S&T) Section 

Sl. No. Employee Name Designation Date of Joining Qualification
1 Mr. Janmeajai K Sah Pr. Technical Officer 06/11/1995 M.Sc (Com), MCA
2 Mr. Ashwin Pawar Scientist-B 09/02/2017 BE in Electronics & Communication Engg.
3 Mr. Mithun Kr. Roy Technical Officer 20/08/2010 M.Sc(Tech)(Bio-informatics)
4 Mr. Sachin Kr. Dhar Dwivedi Technical Officer 12/10/2009 BSc(PCM),MCA, M.Tech (IT)












Staff Profile (Click here to get the pdf version)