Executive Committee

S/No  Name Role

 Dr. Pratap Kumar S (Director, NIELIT)


Managing Director - Electronics Corporation of Tamil Nadu Ltd(ELCOT)

Member (State Govt. Representative)
3 Commissioner of e-Governance and Cheif Executive Officer - Tamil Nadu e-Governance Agency Member (State Govt. Representative)
4 Dr. Ramakrishnan S. (Professor, Biomedical Engineering, Dept of Applied Mechanics, Indian Institute of Technology-Madras, Chennai Member (Academic Representative)
5 Dr Shankar Venugopal (Vice President, Technology Innovation & Knowledge Management, Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd. Chennai) Member (Industry Representative)
6 Registrar/ Cheif Finance Officer Member (HQ Representative)
7 Administrative-cum-Finance Officer of the Center Member Secretary