Error message

  • User warning: The following module is missing from the file system: webform_localization. For information about how to fix this, see the documentation page. in _drupal_trigger_error_with_delayed_logging() (line 1143 of /var/www/html/includes/
  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1411 of /var/www/html/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/

Staff Profile

Employees List (As on 01/11/2018)

Name of the employee Designation Date of Joining Qualification
Dr. Yumnam Jayanta Singh Director 16/02/2017 M.Sc, Ph.D. (Computer Science)

(A) Employees of Scientific & Technical (S&T) Section

Sl. No. Employee Name Designation Date of Joining Qualification
1 Mr. Goutam Saha Scientist – D 19/09/1997 B.E. (Computer Science.) 
2 Mr. Jayanta Chakraborty Scientist – D 06/10/1997 B.Tech.(Radio Physics & Electronics)  
3 Ms.  Sharmistha  Bhattacharjee Scientist – D 13/11/1997 B.Sc. (Hons.), MCA  
4 Mr. Bhaskar Banerjee Scientist – C 20/06/2008 B.E. (CSE), M.Tech. (Software Systems), MBA 
5 Mr. Kalyan Baital  Scientist – C 11/08/2010 MCA, M.Tech. (IT)
6 Ms. Rashmi Mandal (Vijayvergiya)       Scientist – C 19/06/2007 M.Sc. (Computer Science), MCA 
7  Mr. R. Karmakar Scientist - C 03/10/1997 M.Sc. (Applied Maths), MCA
8 Mr. Anirban Jyoti Hati Scientist – B 30/09/2016 B. Tech (Electronics & Communication Engineering), M.E. (Embedded Systems)
9 Ms. Debapriya Bhattacharyya Scientist – B 15/11/2010 B. Tech. (IT), M.Tech. (IT) 
10 Ms. Krishnakali  Kar Khan Sr. Technical Officer 14/08/2008 B.Tech.(Bio Technology), M.Tech.(Bio-Informatics) 
11 Mr. Apurba Dutta Sr. Technical Officer 19/08/2010 B.Sc., MCA 
12 Mr. Kalluru Hemanth Reddy Sr. Technical Assistant 03/10/2016 B.Tech.
13 Mr. Dilip Kr. Roy           Sr. Technical Officer 01/11/1977 H.S.    
14 Mr. Biswajit   Roy           Sr. Technical Officer 15/06/1983 B.Sc., M.Sc (IT) 
15 Mr. Swapan Kr. Banerjee      Data Entry Optr. 'E'  01/02/1983 H.S.   
16 Mr. Surendra Nath Behera        Assistant 01/02/1983 H.S.    
17 Mr. Rabindra Nath Mondal        Helper                     09/05/1989 Read upto Class VIII  
18 Mr. Surendra Kr. Rout A/C Plant Helper 23/05/1983 Read upto Class X   
19 Ms. Jhunu  Ghorai Helper 07/12/2005 Class VIII   

(B) Employees of Non - S&T Section

Sl No Employee Name Designation Date of Joining Qualification
1 Mr. Ardhendu Das Additional Director (Finance & Administration) 07/12/2005 M.Com, ICWA 
2 Mr. Susovan Chaudhuri Asst. Director (Finance) 09/02/2012 B.Com.(Hons), ICWA (Inter) 
3 Mr. Soumen Paul Sr. Private Secretary 21/09/2010 B. Com. (Hons), PGDM(Personnel)  
4 Ms. Sulekha Pal Majumder Sr. Assistant 18/10/2002 H.S.    
5 Mr. Ansuman Mukherjee Sr. Assistant (Accounts) 23/03/2010 B.Com (Hons) 
6 Mr.Ditu Das Assistant (Accounts) 09/02/2012 M.Com., MBA, CA (inter), PGDFM  
7 Mr. Rajib Paul Personal Assistant 10/09/2010 B.Com. (Hons)   
8 Mr. Bakul Kr. Ghorai        Sweeper Gr.I               31/10/1978 Read upto Class III  
9 Mr. Chandan Kr. Ghorai        Sweeper                    01/02/1983 Class IV   


Staff Profile (Click here to get the pdf version)