Error message

  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1411 of /var/www/html/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).
  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1411 of /var/www/html/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).

Technical Wing

Direct Line: 011-2530 8300 - 29

Technical Wing

Name of Officer Designation Email Phone No. I/C

  Ms. Chetna Singh Rathor

Joint Director(Technical) &
HoW (Tech. Wing)

chetna.rathore@nielit.gov.in

 

307

Accreditation Section (O/A/B/C)

  Ms Shashi Sharma

Assistant Director

accr@nielit.gov.in

011-25308351

317

  Ms Rashmi Aggarwal

Administrative Officer

accr@nielit.gov.in

011-25308351

318

  Ms Promila Gupta

Administrative Officer

postaccr@nielit.gov.in

011-25308351

344

Accreditation Section(DLC)

  Shri. Lalit Kumar Dabi

Assistant Director (Tech) 

lalit.dabi@nielit.gov.in

011-25308350

319

  Shri. Rakesh Kumar

Administrative Officer 

rakesh@nielit.gov.in

011-25308350

306

  Shri. B. Srivathsan

Senior Assistant

srivathsan@nielit.gov.in

011-25308350

312
Building Projects & e-Governance Section

  Shri Sandeep Kumar

Joint Director (Tech)

sandeep.k.ahlawat@nielit.gov.in

 

111

  Ms. Lalita Sharma

Assistant Director

lalita@nielit.gov.in

 

444

ESDM Section

  Shri Partha P. Adhikari

Joint Director (Systems)

partho@nielit.gov.in

 

401

  Ms. Bhumika Vyas

Sr. Technical Assistant

bhumi.vyas@nielit.gov.in

 

106

IT  Solutions & Networking Section

  Shri Vikas Mittal

Deputy Director(Tech.)

vikas@nielit.gov.in

 

415

  Shri Vinod Kumar Gupta

Sr. Programmer

vinod@nielit.gov.in

 

416

  Shri Bipin Bedi

Technical Officer

bipinbedi@nielit.gov.in

 

402

  Shri Rajendra Prasad Rai

Programmer

rajendra@nielit.gov.in

 

414

Registration Section

  Ms. Lalita Sharma

Assistant Director 

lalita@nielit.gov.in

 

444

  Shri Ashok Kumar

Senior Assistant

ashok@nielit.gov.in

 

360

Social Media & Marketing Section

  Shri Jyoti Mohan Koli

Deputy Director (Marketing)

jmohan@nielit.gov.in

 

126

  Ms. Swarnali Deb

Technical Officer

swarnali@nielit.gov.in

 

117

Syllabus & NSQF Section

  Shri. Rajneesh Kumar Asthana

Joint Director(Systtems)

rajneesh@nielit.gov.in

 

412

 

English