Notice of 3rd Selection List of Diploma in Engineering <u>Academic Session: 2021-22</u> Date: 02/11/2021

Sub: Publication of 3rd Selection List

General Instruction to Candidates

This is to inform all concerned that the 3rd Selection List for Admission in Diploma in Engineering for the Academic Session 2021-22 is hereby been published.

- **A.** The Selection List as per the Common Merit and choice of each candidate is placed from 2 to 3.
- **B.** Seats have been allotted as per the Common Merit List. The reservation of seats for SC/ST/OBC has been as per "The Central Educational Institutions (Reservation in Admission) Act 2006"
- **C.** All **selected candidates** have to complete the verification of the following documents physically at NIELIT Agartala before taking **admission**:
 - i. Marksheets of qualifying exam
 - ii. Caste Certificate (if applicable)
 - iii. Pwd Certificate (if applicable)
 - iv. Address Proof
- **D.** The Seats available were as follows:

Branch	Open	Open	OBC	OBC	SC	ST	Total
		Pwd		Pwd			
Diploma in Electronics &	36	00	00	00	07	02	45
Telecommunication Engineering							
Total	36	00	00	00	07	02	45

E. The verification of documents and admission will be conducted as per the following schedule (10 AM to 5 PM)

Selection List Sl. No Date of counseling		Location			
01 to 45	3 rd to 10 th November 2021	NIELIT Agartala Campus			

F. After completion of verification, the candidates have to complete admission process Online/Offline by payment of following fees by online transfer/Debit Card/Credit Card on or before 10th November 2021:

Diploma in Engineering	GEN/OBC	SC/ST
Semester Fees	18000	NIL
Caution Deposit (Refundable after completion of course)	3000	3000
University Registration Fee as per University	310	NIL
Exam fee as per University	880	NIL
Identity Card Fee	200	200
Total	22390	3200

G. Each of the admitted candidates have to submit the **Original Migration Certificates during submission of University Registration Forms** to NIELIT Agartala Centre.

- **H.** If any seats are lying vacant after 3rd round of admission, the same will be distributed considering the following:
 - 1. Preference will be given to those who took admission in 3rd round but could not get seat as per choice of branch and are willing to change the branch maintaining the rules and regulations of seat distribution.
 - 2. Remaining seats will be distributed from those who have not been selected in 3rd round as per Merit List.

I. The following is the List of **Branch Re-allocation:**

Sl.No	Merit Position	Form Receipt Acknowledgeme nt No	Name of candidate	Father's name/Mothers Name	Cas te	PREVIO US BRANCH	BRANCH RE- ALLOTTED	
1	121	NAC-11	SOURAV JYOTI SAHARIAH	HARI CHANDRA SAHARIAH	UR	DETE	DCST	
2	131	NACODIP-16	SMITA PAUL	SUSHIL PAUL	UR	DETE	DCST	
3	133	NAC-90	SANJU DEBBARMA	RATAN DEBBARMA	ST	DETE	DCST	
4	143	NAC-108	DIVTON DEBBARMA	RABI CHARAN DEBBARMA	ST	DETE	DCST	
5	146	NAC-51	JOY DEBNATH	RATAN KUMAR DEBNATH	UR	DETE	DCST	
6	149	NACODIP-18	EENA DEBBARMA	ASHISH DEBBARMA	ST	DETE	DCST	
7	157	NACODIP-34	NIKESH DEBBARMA	SUBODH DEBBARMA	ST	DETE	DCST	
8	224	NAC-55	AKASH BHOWMIK	SWADESH BHOWMIK	SC	DETE	DCST	
9	241	NACODIP-91	HIMADRI MAJUMDER	SWAPAN MAJUMDER	SC	DETE	DCST	
10	250	NAC-70	DIPANKAR DAS	DILIP DAS	SC	DETE	DCST	

J. The following is the List of **selected candidates**:

Sl. no	Merit Position	Form Receipt Acknowledge ment No	Name of candidate	Father's name/Mothers Name	Caste	1st Prefere nce	2nd Prefere nce	BRANCH ALLOTED
1	173	SBS-07	ARGHADIP DEY	KAMAL DEY	UR	DCST	DETE	DETE
2	175	NAC-45	RUHEL DEBBARMA	SUKRASEN DEBBARMA	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE
3	176	SBS-06	TITLI GHOSH	SHYAMAL GHOSH	UR	DETE	DCST	DETE
4	177	NACODIP-129	DHRUVA DEBBARMA	DHANU DEBBARMA	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE
5	178	NACODIP-95	PRANJAL BHATTACHARJEE	PRANAB BHATTACHARJEE	UR	DCST	DETE	DETE
6	180	NACODIP-27	KAREENA DEBBARMA	JIBAN DEBBARMA	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE
7	181	NAC-37	RISHNA DEBBARMA	SAMIR DEBBARMA	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE
8	182	NACODIP-78	SUMAN DEBBARMA	SUKUMAR DEBBARMA	ST	DETE	DCST	DETE
9	183	NAC-13	SWMY DEBBARMA	BISWA DEBBARMA	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE
10	184	NACODIP-90	PAYEL SAHA	SUMAN SAHA	UR	DETE	DCST	DETE
11	186	SBS-05	BRIEDLI DEBBARMA	JITENDRA DEBBARMA	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE
12	187	NACODIP-127	SAGAR SUTRADHAR	BABUL SUTRADHAR	OB C	DCST	DETE	DETE
13	188	NACODIP-109	HORPRENG DEBBARMA	ARJUN DEBBARMA	ST	DETE	DCST	DETE
14	190	NACODIP-107	PRASENJIT REANG	ROMOJOY REANG	ST	DETE	DCST	DETE
15	191	NACODIP-42	NAYAN PAUL	DWIJENDRA KUMAR PAUL	UR	DCST	DETE	DETE
16	192	NACODIP-112	CHIRAG ABEL DEBBARMA	DIPAK DEBBARMA	ST	DETE	DCST	DETE
17	193	NACODIP-94	TUSHMI DEBBARMA	PRADIP DEBBARMA	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE
18	194	NACODIP-96	CHIRANJIT SEN	SUNIL SEN	UR	DCST	DETE	DETE
19	195	NACODIP-40	ALOK DATTA	PRADESH RANJAN DATTA	UR	DETE	DCST	DETE

20	196	NAC-17	ASIB HOSSAIN	HOSSAIN ALAM	UR	DCST	DETE	DETE
21	198	NACODIP-45	MANORANAJAN SINGHA KALAI	LT.KHAJENDRA SINGHA KALAI	ST	DETE	DCST	DETE
22	200	NACODIP-08	RIYA DEBBRAMA	NAGENDRA DEBBARMA	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE
23	202	NAC-12	AICHUK DEBBARMA	SUKURAM DEBBARMA	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE
24	203	NAC-89	KWTHAR DEBBARMA	RABI KUMAR DEBBARMA	ST	DETE	DCST	DETE
25	204	NAC-119	MWCHANG DEBBARMA	KARTIK DEBBARMA	ST	DETE	DCST	DETE
26	205	NAC-56	RANGCHAK JAMATIA	HRIDAY MANIK JAMATIA	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE
27	206	NACODIP-07	ARJUN DEBBARMA	NILMANI DEBBARMA	ST	DETE	DCST	DETE
28	207	NAC-99	SHAMIMA AKTAR	MAMIN MIAH	UR	DCST	DETE	DETE
29	210	NAC-25	BISHESH DEBBARMA	SUSHIL DEBBARMA	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE
30	211	NACODIP-55	SAJIEL DEBBARMA	SWAPAN DEBBARMA	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE
31	212	NAC-118	MARTINI DEDBBARMA	SUKAMANI DEBBARMA	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE
32	213	NACODIP-73	BIKI DEBBARMA	SHYAMA CHARAN DEBBARMA	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE
33	215	NAC-112	NEWTAN DEBBARMA	UTTAM DEBBARMA	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE
34	216	SBS-02	BIJOY TRIPURA	GANGA SADHAN TRIPURA	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE
35	218	NAC-86	BELZIUM DEBBARMA	BANDHI RAM DEBBARMA	ST	DETE	DCST	DETE
36	220	NACODIP-02	ISMEL DEBBARMA	AMRIT DEBBARMA	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE
37	222	NAC-113	SAMRAT DEBBARMA	SANJIT DEBBARMA	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE
38	223	NAC-103	RAN DEBBARMA	SANDHYA RAM DEBBARMA	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE
39	227	NACODIP-57	KHUMBAR JAMATIA	DHARJA JAMATIA	ST	DETE	DCST	DETE
40	228	NACODIP-33	ARIYAN DEBBARMA	AJIT DEBBARMA	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE
41	229	SBS-04	RUSHI DEBBARMA	MANOJ DEBBARMA	ST	DETE	DCST	DETE
42	230	NACODIP-41	RETENDRA REANG	AJIT KUMAR REANG	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE
43	231	NACODIP-23	JOY CHAKMA	DEBASISH CHAKMA	ST	DETE	DCST	DETE
44	232	NACODIP-01	BISHUDEB DEBBARMA	BRAJA KUMAR DEBBARMA	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE
45	254	NAC-71	PRITAM DAS	RATAN DAS	SC	DCST	DETE	DETE
