## **NIELIT Chandigarh**

Date: 8th November, 2019

Result of the interview held on 30<sup>th</sup> October 2019 through Skype for Contractual posts of Senior/Junior faculty for NCPUL CABA-MDTP Centres.

## **List of Selected Candidates:**

Sr. No	Name	Father Name	Selected As	Centre Code Allocated
1.	KRISHNA MADAV BHARDWAJ	HARISH CHANDRA	SENIOR FACULTY	1437
2.	SHADIYA K	SIDDIQUE K	SENIOR FACULTY	1809
3.	SHAIKH IMRAN	SHAIKH RAFEEQUE	JUNIOR FACULTY	2040
4.	SHEKH JAHID	JUMMU KHAN	JUNIOR FACULTY	2122
5.	MOHAMMED MAZHAR	ABDUL MUQEEM	SENIOR FACULTY	
6.	ARUN KUMAR ACHARYA	RAJENDRA KUMAR ACHARYA	SENIOR FACULTY	2317
7.	FAIZAN KHAN	ABDUL WAHEED	JUNIOR FACULTY	2318
8.	NAZREEN BANU J	JAMAL AHMED	JUNIOR FACULTY	2405
9.	KULDEEP SINGH	LALOO SINGH	SENIOR FACULTY	2595
10.	SYED MAHFUZUL MAZID	SYED MAZIDUR RAHMAN	SENIOR FACULTY	3035
11.	SYED SAZZAD AHMED	SYED ISHAQUE AHMED	SENIOR FACULTY	3033
12.	KRISHNA KUMAR	BANHU	JUNIOR FACULTY	4003
13.	ANKIT VISHWAKARMA	CHANDRAKESH VISHWAKARMA	JUNIOR FACULTY	4504
14.	SANDEEP KUMAR GUPTA	PYARE LAL GUPTA	SENIOR FACULTY	4504
15.	SYED SANJER RAZA ZAIDI	SAYED SAQLAIN RAZA ZAIDI	JUNIOR FACULTY	4542
16.	ATUL PARASHARI	RAJESH CHANDRA PARASHARI	SENIOR FACULTY	4573
17.	RAVIN KUMAR GAHLAUT	YASHPAL SINGH	SENIOR FACULTY	
18.	TAQUI HASAN	ANWAR HASAN	JUNIOR FACULTY	4574
19.	ROHIT GAUTAM	NIRANJAN SINGH	SENIOR FACULTY	
20.	MOHAMMAD JAVED	SHAMSUDDIN	JUNIOR FACULTY	4578
21.	RAJINDER KUMAR KOUL	SOOM NATH KOUL	JUNIOR FACULTY	5133
22.	PALAK MAHAJAN	RAKESH MAHAJAN	SENIOR FACULTY	5135
23.	GOMATHIE S	SEKAR	JUNIOR FACULTY	5301
24.	SYDA RUBAB SAMDANI	SYED TAJUDDIN AHMED QUADRI	JUNIOR FACULTY	5501

 ${\bf Note: The\ selected\ candidate\ can\ obtain\ the\ Centre\ Addresses\ from\ the\ below\ given\ link:}$ 

 $http:\\\nielit.gov.in\\\chandigarh\\\node\\\7449$ 

## **List of Rejected/Not Selected Candidates**

Sr. No.	Name	Father Name
1.	SARVAR RAJA	SAQLAIN RAZA
2.	MERAJ AHMAD	GYASUDDIN
3.	MOHD SHAHNAWAJ	RASHID UDDIN
4.	SHABINA BANOO	ABDUL RASHID
5.	KHAN SHAKIB SHAHED	KHAN SHAHED FARUK
6.	MEHDI HUSAIN RIZVI SAMIN	LATE NAZIM HUSAIN
7.	MOHAMMAD ANWAR	MOHAMMAD KARIM ALI
8.	JAWED HUSAIN	ABDUL KHALIQUE

Disclaimer: Although every effort has been made to provide complete and accurate information, and the due care has been taken in compiling the above said information. However, if any discrepancy is found then it may be treated as typo error.