Date: 14th February 2020

Result of the interview held on 29th January 2020 through Skype for Contractual posts of Senior/Junior faculty for NCPUL CABA-MDTP Centres.

List of Selected Candidates

Sr. No	Name	Father Name	Selected As	Centre Code Allocated
1.	SHAIK MAZEED	SHAIK MADAR	JUNIOR FACULTY	1121
2.	BHAGWAN JEE JHA	SHYAM JHA	SENIOR FACULTY	1380
3.	MOHAMMAD AMMAAR	SHAKIL AHMAD	JUNIOR FACULTY	1381
4.	SHARWANI SHARMA	JAI KUMAR SHARMA	SENIOR FACULTY	1610
5.	ROOHI TABASUM	ABDUL RAHIM TANTRAY	SENIOR FACULTY	1727
6.	JAMSHEEDA AKHTER	GH MOHD DAR	JUNIOR FACULTY	1783
7.	MOHAMMAD RIYAZ	MOHAMMAD AKRAM	JUNIOR FACULTY	2120
8.	MD FREDRICK	MD CHAOBA	SENIOR FACULTY	2215
9.	L DHARMA SETU SHARMA	L DWIJAMANI SHARMA	SENIOR FACULTY	2224
10.	MD RAFIJUDDIN	MD AMZED ALI	SENIOR FACULTY	2224
11.	PAKIJA	MD NIJAMUDDIN SHAH	JUNIOR FACULTY	2227
12.	SABA KHAN	SAJJAN KHAN	JUNIOR FACULTY	4514
13.	SUDHANSHU SHUKLA	GANESH CHANDRA SHUKLA	SENIOR FACULTY	4526
14.	TAWFEEQ AHMAD MAGRAY	GH MOHD MAGRAY	JUNIOR FACULTY	5110

Note: The selected candidate can obtain the Centre Addresses from the below given link:

http:\\nielit.gov.in\chandigarh\node\7449

List of Rejected/Not Selected Candidates

Sr. No.	Name	Father Name	Post Applied For
1.	SHABNAM KARIM	ABDUL KARIM	JUNIOR FACULTY
2.	MERAJ AHMAD	GYASUDDIN	JUNIOR FACULTY
3.	SYED SAFDAR IMAM	SYED ASDAR IMAM	JUNIOR FACULTY
4.	KAUSHALENDRA KUMAR	VIDYANAND JHA	SENIOR FACULTY
5.	SHABIHUL HASAN	ANWARUL HASAN	JUNIOR FACULTY
6.	RASHID ALI KHAN	MD TAUQUEER KHAN	JUNIOR FACULTY
7.	MD IMRAN ANSARI	MD ALAM ANSARI	JUNIOR FACULTY
8.	MD IMRAN ALI	QUAYAMUDDIN	JUNIOR FACULTY
9.	SHOFIYA BEGUM	HAJI BASHIR AHMED	JUNIOR FACULTY
10.	ASMA PARVEEN	MOHD ADEEL SIDDIQUI	JUNIOR FACULTY

Disclaimer: Although every effort has been made to provide complete and accurate information, and the due care has been taken in compiling the above said information. However, if any discrepancy is found then it may be treated as typo error.