Table B: List of Faculties whose contract has been extended upto 30-09-2021

SNO	Centre	Emp Code	Emp Name	Father Name	Designation
1	2203	N101237	IRENGBAM BINOKUMARI DEVI	IRENGBAM TOMBA SINGH	Jr Faculty
2	2203	N101424	KSHETRIMAYUM BIJENTI DEVI	KSH CHAOBA SINGH	Jr Faculty
3	2203	N100339	MD ABDUR RAHMAN	MV ABDUL QAUDIR	Sr Faculty
4	2204	N100343	MD AGHA KHAN	MD ABDUL SALAM	Jr Faculty
5	2205	N101999	MD FARID SHAH	MD FAZAL ALI SHAH	Jr Faculty
6	2205	N101172	RAHMANI SHAHNI	MOHD. NASIB ALI SHAH	Jr Faculty
7	2205	N100345	SHAH MOHAMMAD ABID HUSSAIN	MD RIYAZ AHMED SHAH	Sr Faculty
8	2207	N100350	WAHENGBAM KIRANKUMAR SINGH	W GOPAL SINGH	Jr Faculty
9	2207	N100349	MD ABDUR RAHMAN	MD MUHEIYUDDIN	Sr Faculty
10	2209	N102505	MD MUJIBUR RAHAMAN	HAJI BASHIR AHMED	Jr Faculty
11	2209	N100866	MRS ANWARY	MD ABDUL MANAB SHEIKH	Jr Faculty
12	2209	N100868	MD ABDUR RAHAMAN	HAJI BASHIR AHAMAD	Sr Faculty
13	3005	N102229	FAIZUR RAHMAN	ABDUL HALIM	Jr Faculty
14	3005	N100814	ROHUL AMIN	MAZIBAR RAHMAN	Sr Faculty
15	3804	N100743	ANURADHA DAS	RABINDRA CH. DAS	Jr Faculty
16	3804	N101413	GAYATRI SINGHA	GOBINDA SINGHA	Jr Faculty
17	3804	N101541	ANUPAMA DEBBARMA	RANJIT DEBBARMA	Sr Faculty