List of candidates short listed for admission

1.	Deepak Samindar
2.	Varshil Satish Prakash
3.	Ghubade Dhiraj Jagannath
4.	Ratnadeep Suryabhan Meshram
5.	Rohit Tupe
6.	Snehal Kamble
7.	Ajay Sanjay Wankhede
8.	Harsha Bhimraj Shejwal
9.	Aarti J. Thorat
10.	Siddharth Mukherjee
11.	Sagar Kaduba Ingle
12.	Deshmukh Shital Madhav
13.	Megha Nalkande
14.	Jasmin Balekhan Mulla
15.	Kashid Ajay Bhagwat
16.	Yemineti Jaya Sairam
17.	Vaishali Bhagbole

Above mentioned 17 (Seventeen) students are required to deposit the fees and confirm their admission by 25^{th} or 26^{th} July 2018.