Error message

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1411 of /var/www/html/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).

NIELIT HQ Contact Details

Examination Wing

Name of Officer Designation Email Phone No. I/C

  Shri Anurag Shah

Controller of Examinations

ce@nielit.gov.in

011-24363184

112

Certificate & Projects Section

  Smt. G. Sreedevi

Deputy Director(Systems)

sreedevi@nielit.gov.in

011-24364335

130

DLC Examination Section

  Md. Shaukat Ali

Assistant Director(Database)

ali.shaukat@nielit.gov.in

011-24369087

227

  Ms. Madhvi Tyagi

Assistant Director(EDP)

madhvi@nielit.gov.in

011-24364335

128

  Ms. Salma P. Ayyubi

Administrative Officer (Admin.)

salma@nielit.gov.in

011-24369087

211

  Shri Kismat Raj Vishwakarma

Programmer

kismat@nielit.gov.in

011-24369087

202

O/A/B/C Examination Section

  Shri G. Bhaskar

Deputy Director(Admin.)

gbhaskar@nielit.gov.in

011-24365586

114

 

 

English

Technical Wing

Name of Officer Designation Email Phone No. I/C

  Ms. Chetna Singh Rathore

Joint Director(Technical) &
HoW (Tech. Wing)

chetna.rathore@nielit.gov.in

011-24365594

421

Accreditation Section

  Ms. Chetna Singh Rathore

Joint Director(Technical) &
HoW (Tech. Wing)

chetna.rathore@nielit.gov.in

011-24365594

421

  Ms Rashmi Aggarwal

AO

Query related to O/A/B/C Accreditation
accr@nielit.gov.in

011-24365594

425

  Ms Promila Gupta

AO

Query related to O/A/B/C Accreditation
postaccr@nielit.gov.in

011-24365594

426

  Shri Manoj Kumar

Sr. Assistant

Query related to DLC Permission
manoj@nielit.gov.in

011-24365594

430

Building Projects Section

  Shri Partha P. Adhikari

Joint Director(Systems)

partho@nielit.gov.in

011-24367715

213

  Shri B.S. Shishodia

Deputy Director
(Civil)

shishodiabs@nielit.gov.in

011-24363731

220

e-Governance Section
  Shri Sandeep Kumar Joint Director  sandeep.k.ahlawat@nielit.gov.in   214

  Shri Partha P. Adhikari

Joint Director(Systems)

partho@nielit.gov.in

011-24367715

213

ESDM Section
  Shri Sandeep Kumar Joint Director  sandeep.k.ahlawat@nielit.gov.in   214

  Shri. Lalit Kumar Dabi

Assistant Director (Tech) 

lalit.dabi@nielit.gov.in

 

228

IT  Solutions & Capacity Building Section

  Shri Rajneesh Asthana

Joint Director(Systems)

rajneesh@nielit.gov.in

011-24363733

206

  Shri Vikas Mittal

Deputy Director(Tech.)

vikas@nielit.gov.in

011-24369087

216

  Shri Vinod Kumar Gupta

Sr. Programmer

vinod@nielit.gov.in

011-24369087

217

  Shri Rajendra Prasad Rai

Programmer

rajendra@nielit.gov.in

011-24363731

210

Registration Section
  Shri Basab Dasgupta Joint Director  basab@nielit.gov.in   401
Social Media & Marketing Section
  Shri Jyoti Mohan Koli Deputy Director (Marketing) jmohan@nielit.gov.in   104

 

English

Personnel & Administration Wing
Name of Officer Designation Email Phone No. I/C

  Shri Janak Raj

Registrar

registrar@nielit.gov.in

011-24363330/1

301,305

  Shri R.K. Joshi Assistant Director (P&A) rkjoshi@nielit.gov.in 011-24392108 312
Hindi Section

  Shri B.S. Negi

Assistant Director (OL)

bsnegi@nielit.gov.in

011-24392108

315

Purchase & Maintenance Section

  Shri B.S. Shishodia

Deputy Director
(Civil)

shishodiabs@nielit.gov.in

011-24363731

220

 
English

Office of Director General

Name of Officer Designation e-Mail Telephone (Direct line) Intercom

 Sh. Rajiv Kumar

Director General

dg@nielit.gov.in

011-24364870

101

 Shri R.K. Joshi

Assistant Director (P&A) & Staff Officer to DG

rkjoshi@nielit.gov.in

011-24363257

116

 Ms. Neelu Bali
 Ms. Kanchan Panwar
Sr. PS to DG

ps2dg@nielit.gov.in

011-24364870
011-24363732

103

 
English

Vigilance / RTI / Public Grievances
Name Designation Email Phone
Chief Vigilance Officer
Shri Prafulla Kumar Scientist G, MeitY cvo[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 011-24364751
Vigilance Officer
Shri Rajneesh Kumar Asthana Joint Director(Systems) rajneesh[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 011-24363733
Appellate Authority
Shri Janak Raj Registrar Registrar[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 011-24363330/1
Public Information Officer
Smt. Lalita Sharma Senior Private Secretary lalita[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 011-24392108
Public Grievance Officer
Shri Janak Raj Registrar registrar[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 011-24363330/1
English
English