Error message

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1411 of /var/www/html/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/

Contact Directory

Details of Regular Manpower as on 31-03-2017
Details of Regular Manpower as on 31-12-2016
Details of Regular Manpower as on 30-09-2016
Details of Regular Manpower as on 30-06-2016


Name & Designation Responsibility Contact No. with Ext. Email Id
Shri Alok Tripathi
Overall Management of 


Shri Manoj Kumar
Joint Director
Academic Head 32
Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Jha
Deputy Director 
ETP, Advance ICT & RTI 25
Shri Jeetendra Kumar Singh
Deputy Director
& Hindi Officer
Project Coordinator of Kaushal Vikas , UIDAI Project , CCC and BCC , NDLM , CSC Project. 26
Shri Manish Kumar Jha
Deputy Director  (Admn.)
Responsible for all Personnel & Administrative Matters of the Centre & Software and website. 28

Shri Satya Prakash Tiwari
Joint Director

ESDM , Nodal Officer for Alawalpur & Store.
Shri Sunil Kumar
Finance Officer

Responsible for all  Finance Matters of the Centre