Error message

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1411 of /var/www/html/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).

NIELIT Lucknow Contact Details

National Institute of Electronics and Information Technology, Lucknow

​An Autonomous Scientific Society of Department of Electronics & Information Technology (DeitY)
Ministry of Communications & Information Technology, Government of India
               Sumit Complex, A-1/9, Vibhuti Khand,
               Gomti Nagar, Lucknow - 226010
               Phone: 91 - 522 - 2720590, 3067900   Fax: 91 - 522 - 2720589
               E-mail: lucknow@nielit.gov.in

 

List of Regular Employees at NIELIT Lucknow as on 16th November 2017

 

 

Staff Members of  NIELIT Gorakhpur Extension Centre Lucknow

S. No. Name Designation E-Mail

1

Dr. A.K.D. Dwivedi

Executive Director

dir-gorakhpur@nielit.gov.in

2

Mr. Ashish Kumar Misra

Director In-Charge

ashishmisra@nielit.gov.in

3

Mr. Pankaj Shukla

Joint Director/Scientist-D

pankaj.shukla@nielit.gov.in

4

Mr. Ghanshyam Shivhare

Dy. Director/Scientist-C

ghanshyam@nielit.gov.in

5

Mr. Vijay S. Jaiswal

Dy. Director/Scientist-C

vsjaiswal@nielit.gov.in

6

Mr. Vishal Mourya

Dy. Director/Scientist-C

vishal@nielit.gov.in

7

Mr. Arun Mani Tripathi

Dy. Director/Scientist-C

arunmani@nielit.gov.in

8 Mrs. Pratibha Gupta

Dy. Director (Finance)

pratibha@nielit.gov.in

9

Mr. Gaurav Sharma

Principal Technical Officer

gaurav@nielit.gov.in

10

Mr. Vinod Kumar Gupta

Technical Officer vkgupta@nielit.gov.in

11

Mr. Piyush Patel

Technical Officer

piyushpatel@nielit.gov.in

12

Mr. Pawan Verma

Technical Officer

pawanverma@nielit.gov.in

13 Mrs. Priyanka Srivastava Sr. Technical Asstt.

priyanka@nielit.gov.in

14

Mr. Raja Ram

Sr. Technical Asstt.

rajaram@nielit.gov.in

15

Mr. Amit Kumar Rai

Sr. Assistant

amit@nielit.gov.in

16 Mr. Durgesh Chandra Tiwari

Sr. Assistant

d.tiwari@nielit.gov.in

 

श्री वी.एस. जायसवाल

हिंदी अधिकारी

vsjaiswal@nielit.gov.in

0522-2720590

श्रीमती प्रतिभा गुप्ता

जन सूचना अधिकारी

pratibha@nielit.gov.in

0522-2720590

श्री घनश्याम शिवहरे सतर्कता अधिकारी

ghanshyam@nielit.gov.in

0522-2720590
English