nielit map

राष्ट्रीय इलेक्ट्रॉनिकी एवं सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान ,कोलकाता

National Institute of Electronics & Information Technology,Kolkata

Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology
Government of India

Error message

User warning: The following module is missing from the file system: webform_localization. For information about how to fix this, see the documentation page. in _drupal_trigger_error_with_delayed_logging() (line 1143 of /var/www/html/includes/


17th meeting of the Executive Committee of NIELIT Kolkata

27 March 2017

The 17th meeting of the Executive Committee of NIELIT Kolkata was held under the Chairmanship of Dr. Y. J. Singh, Director-Kolkata on 27.03.2017 at the JU Campus of the Centre.

Present in the meeting were Sh. K. Halder, IAS, Commissioner of Dept. of IT&E, Govt of WB, Dr. A. Bhattacharyya, Principal Consultant, Principal Consultant, Tata Consultancy Services (TCS); and Sh. A. Chattopadhyay, Sc-E, Sh. A. Das, JD(F&A), Sh. G. Saha, Sc-D, Sh. J. Chakraborty, Sc-D, Sh. T. Trivedy, Sc-D and Smt R. Mandal, Sc-C of NIELIT Kolkata. The meeting was also attended by Sh. J. Raj, Registrar and Sh. R. Talwar, CFO of NIELIT HQ through video conferencing.

Contact Us

Unit 1:
Jadavpur University Campus, Kolkata-700032
Telephone (EPABX): (033) 2414 - 6054/ 6081
Fax: (033) 2414 - 6549

Unit II:
Salt Lake Campus,
BF-267, Sector-I, Salt Lake, Kolkata - 700064
Phone: +91 (033)-46022246