Error message

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1411 of /var/www/html/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).

NIELIT Kolkata Contact Details

Division

Contact Information

           Office Address

Jadavpur University Campus, Kolkata-700032
Telephone (EPABX): (033) 2414 - 6054/ 6081
Fax: (033) 2414 - 6549
http://www.nielit.gov.in/kolkata

          Headquarter Address

NIELIT, Electronics Niketan, 6 CGO Complex, New Delhi 110 003. 
Phone: 91-11-2436 3330 / 1 / 2, 91-11-2436 6577 / 79 / 80
Fax: 91-11-2436 3335
http://www.nielit.gov.in

          Director's Office

Dr. Y. Jayanta Singh  (Director),
Mr. Soumen Paul (PS to Director), E-mail: spaul@nielit.gov.in 
Phone: 91 - 033 - 2414 – 6261 (D)
Fax : 91 - 033 - 2414 - 6549
E-mail: dir-kolkata@nielit.gov.in

  1. Education & Training MAT O Level (Nodal Centre)
  2. Short Term Course (Nodal Centre) - Certified Graphic Designer, Certified Audio Visual Designer, Certificate Course in 2D Animation, Certified Multimedia Developer and
  3. Short Term Course (AutoCAD)

Mr. Arup Chattopadhyay (Scientist - E) 
E-mail: arupc@nielit.gov.in 
Mr. Tapas Trivedi (Scientist - D),
E-mail:tapast@nielit.gov.in
Mr. Kalyan Baital (Scientist – C),
E-mail:kbaital@nielit.gov.in 
Mr. Bhaskar Banerjee(Scientist – C)
E-mail:b.banerjee@nielit.gov.in
 Phone: (033) 2414 – 6064 (D)

  1. Education & Training IT O/A/B Level
  2. Short Term Course (Office Automation, Web Designing, PHP, FA, C, C++, Java, J2EE, SQL)

Mrs. Rashmi Mandal (Vijayvergiya), (Scientist – C) 
E-mail: rashmimv@nielit.gov.in 
Mr. Kalluru Hemanth Reddy, (STA)
E-mail: hemanth@nielit.gov.in
Phone : 91 - 033 - 2414 - 6260 (D),

  1. Education & Training (CHM O/A Level)
  2. Short Term Course(Hardware & Networking, PC Assembly)

Mr. Jayanta Chakraborty (Scientist - D), E-mail: jayantac@nielit.gov.in
Mr. Anirban Jyoti Hati (Scientist - B)
E-mail: anirban@nielit.gov.in
Ms Debapriya Bhattacharyya (Scientist – B) 
E-mail: debapriya@nielit.gov.in
Mrs K K Khan (Technical Officer): 
E-mail: kkarkhan@nielit.gov.in 
Phone: (033) 2414 – 6032

Short Term Course 
(Network Admin, Oracle DBA, Linux Admin, Android)

Mr. Kalyan Baital (Scientist – C),
E-mail:kbaital@nielit.gov.in  
Phone:91-033-2414-6081/6054

Short Term Course 
(MATLAB, Digital Image Processing using MATLAB)

Mrs. Sharmistha Bhattacharjee (Scientist – C) 
E-mail: sharmisthab@nielit.gov.in 
Phone: (033) 2414 - 6054/ 6081

BCC/ CCC Examination

Mr. Tapas Trivedi (Scientist - D), E-mail:tapast@nielit.gov.in

 Phone: (033) 2414 – 6064 (D)

  1. AgriCensus 2010-2011
  2. Input Survey 2011-12

Mr. Arup Chattopadhyay (Scientist- E) 
E-mail: arupc@nielit.gov.in
Mr. Gautam Saha (Scientist - D),
E-mail:gsaha@nielit.gov.in
Phone:91-033-2412-3231 (D)

       New Building Project

Mr. Arup Chattopadhyay (Scientist- E) 
E-mail: arupc@nielit.gov.in 
Mr. Tapas Trivedi (Scientist - D),
E-mail:tapast@nielit.gov.in
 Phone: (033) 2414 – 6064 (D)

  1. DGET OMR based CTS Exam
  2. Recruitment Exam processing of PSC, WB and MSC, WB
  3. Software Development & Implementation of license monitoring system of Directorate of Electricity, Power Dept
  4. Website maintenance of PSC

Mr. Tapas Trivedi (Scientist- D),
E-mail:tapast@nielit.gov.in
Mr. Apurba Dutta (Technical Officer), E-mail: adutta@nielit.gov.in
Phone: 91 - 033 - 2412-3231 (D)

  1. MoPR
  2. ESDM

Mr. Jayanta Chakraborty (Scientist- D), E-mail: jayantac@nielit.gov.in
Mr. Anirban Jyoti Hati (Scientist - B)
E-mail: anirban@nielit.gov.in
Ms Debapriya Bhattacharyya (Scientist – B) 
E-mail: debapriya@nielit.gov.in
Mrs K K Khan (Technical Officer): 
E-mail: kkarkhan@nielit.gov.in 
Phone: (033) 2414 – 6032

        National Population Register

Mr. Gautam Saha (Scientist- D),
E-mail:gsaha@nielit.gov.in
Mr. Kalyan Baital, (Scientist – C), E-mail:kbaital@nielit.gov.in 

Mr. Susovan Chaudhuri (Asst Director (F) )
E-mail: schaudhuri@nielit.gov.in
Phone: 91 - 033 - 2412-3231 (D)

  1. Network Division
  2. Website Division
  3. Smart Class Room Division

Mr. Kalyan Baital (Scientist – C) E-mail:nfc.kolkata@nielit.gov.in
Phone:91-033-2414-6081/6054

  AEBAS and Electronic Bio-metric Attendance

Mr. Goutam Saha, (Scientist - D), E-mail:gsaha@nielit.gov.in 
Phone: 91 - 033 - 2412-3231 (D)
Ms Debapriya Bhattacharyya (Scientist – B) 
E-mail: debapriya@nielit.gov.in
Phone:91-033-2414-6659 (D)

  1. Jeevan Pramaan
  2. Complaint Committee (Women Cell)  Download ICC Policy

Mrs. Rashmi Mandal (Vijayvergiya) (Scientist – C)
E-mail: rashmimv@nielit.gov.in 
Phone:91-033-2414-6659 (D)

      ERP Package for Kolkata

Mr. Goutam Saha, (Scientist - D), E-mail:gsaha@nielit.gov.in 
Phone: 91 - 033 - 2412-3231 (D)

        Personnel & Administration

Mr. A. Das (Joint Director (F&A)) E-mail:adas@nielit.gov.in
Mr. Gautam Saha (Scientist - D), E-mail:gsaha@nielit.gov.in
Mr. Rajib Paul (PA),
E-mail:rpaul@nielit.gov.in 
Phone:91-033-2414 - 6418 (D)

                Payroll and Accounts

Mr. A. Das (Joint Director (F&A)) E-mail:adas@nielit.gov.in
Mr. Susovan Chaudhuri (Asst Director (F) )
E-mail: schaudhuri@nielit.gov.in 
Mr. Aditya Pramanik (Sr. Assistant (A/c))
E-mail: apramanik@nielit.gov.in 
Mr. Ansuman Mukherjee (Sr. Assistant (A/c)) 
E-mail: ansuman@nielit.gov.in 
Mr. Ditu Das (Assistant (A/c))
E-mail: ddas@nielit.gov.in 
Mr. Sayan Banerjee (Assistant (A/c))
E-mail: sayanb@nielit.gov.in 
Phone:91-033-2414-6418

                     Library Mr Dilip Kr. Roy, (STO)
E-mail: dilipkr@nielit.gov.in
Mr Biswajit   Roy, (STO)
E-mail: biswajitr@nielit.gov.in
Mr Shyamal Chakrabarti, (STO)
E-mail: shyamalc@nielit.gov.in
Phone:91-033-2414-6081
English