Error message

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1411 of /var/www/html/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).

NIELIT Kolkata Contact Details

Division Contact Information
Office Address Jadavpur University Campus, Kolkata-700032
Telephone (EPABX): (033) 2414 - 6054/ 6081
Fax: (033) 2414 - 6549
http://www.nielit.gov.in/kolkata
Headquarter Address NIELIT, Electronics Niketan, 6 CGO Complex, New Delhi 110 003. 
Phone: 91-11-2436 3330 / 1 / 2, 91-11-2436 6577 / 79 / 80
Fax: 91-11-2436 3335
http://www.nielit.gov.in
Director's Office Dr. Y. Jayanta Singh  (Director),
Mr. Soumen Paul (PS to Director), E-mail: spaul@nielit.gov.in 
Phone: 91 - 033 - 2414 – 6261 (D) Fax : 91 - 033 - 2414 - 6549
E-mail: dir-kolkata@nielit.gov.in
Education & Training 
IT O/A/B Level & Short Term Course (Office Automation, Web Designing, PHP, FA, C, C++, Java, J2EE, SQL)
Mrs. Rashmi Mandal (Vijayvergiya), (Scientist – B) 
E-mail: rashmimv@nielit.gov.in Phone : 91 - 033 - 2414 - 6260 (D),
Education & Training 
(MAT O Level)

Mr. Chapal Majumdar (Principal Technical Officer) 
E-mail: cmajumdar@nielit.gov.in Phone: (033) 2414 – 6064 (D)
Mr. Kalyan Baital (Scientist – C), E-mail:kbaital@nielit.gov.in 
Mr. Bhaskar Banerjee(Scientist – C)E-mail:b.banerjee@nielit.gov.in
 Phone: (033) 2414 – 6064 (D)

Education & Training (CHM O/A Level)

Mr. Jayanta Chakraborty (Scientist D), E-mail: jayantac@nielit.gov.in
Ms Debapriya Bhattacharyya (Scientist – B) 
E-mail: debapriya@nielit.gov.in
Mrs K K Khan (Technical Officer): 
E-mail: kkarkhan@nielit.gov.in Phone: (033) 2414 - 6032

Short Term Course 
(Interactive Multimedia)
Mr. Chapal Majumdar (Principal Technical Officer) 
E-mail: cmajumdar@nielit.gov.in Phone: (033) 2414 – 6064 (D)
Short Term Course (Hardware & Networking, PC Assembly) Mr. Jayanta Chakraborty (Scientist D), E-mail: jayantac@nielit.gov.in
Ms Debapriya Bhattacharyya (Scientist – B) 
E-mail: debapriya@nielit.gov.in
Mrs K K Khan (Technical Officer): 
E-mail: kkarkhan@nielit.gov.in Phone: (033) 2414 - 6032
Short Term Course 
(MATLAB, Image Processing)
Mrs. Sharmistha Bhattacharjee (Scientist – C) 
E-mail: sharmisthab@nielit.gov.in Phone: (033) 2414 - 6054/ 6081
Short Term Course 
(AutoCAD)
Mr. Chapal Majumdar (Principal Technical Officer) 
E-mail: cmajumdar@nielit.gov.in Phone: (033) 2414 – 6064 (D)
Short Term Course 
(Network Admin, Oracle DBA, Linux Admin, Android)
Mr. Kalyan Baital (Scientist – C), E-mail:kbaital@nielit.gov.in  
Phone:91-033-2414-6081/6054
AgriCensus 2010-2011 & Input Survey 2011-12 Mr. Gautam Saha (Scientist D), E-mail:gsaha@nielit.gov.in
Phone:91-033-2412-3231 (D)
New Building Project Mr. Chapal Majumdar (Principal Technical Officer) 
E-mail: cmajumdar@nielit.gov.in Phone: (033) 2414 – 6064 (D)
CyberGram Project Mr. Chapal Majumdar (Principal Technical Officer)
E-Mail: cmajumdar@nielit.gov.in
Mr. Kalyan Baital (Scientist – C)Email:kbaital@nielit.gov.in  
Phone: (033) 2414 – 6064 (D)
BCC/ CCC Examination Mr. Chapal Majumdar (Principal Technical Officer)
E-Mail: cmajumdar@nielit.gov.in Phone: (033) 2414 – 6064 (D)
DGET OMR based CTS Exam, Recruitment Exam processing of PSC, WB and MSC, WB Mr. Tapas Trivedi (Scientist C), E-mail:tapast@nielit.gov.in
Mr. Apurba Dutta (Technical Officer), E-mail: adutta@nielit.gov.in
Phone: 91 - 033 - 2412-3231 (D)
Software Development & Implementation of license monitoring system of Directorate of Electricity, Power Dept Mr. Tapas Trivedi (Scientist C), E-mail:tapast@nielit.gov.in
Phone: 91 - 033 - 2412-3231 (D)
Website maintenance of PSC Mr. Tapas Trivedi (Scientist C), E-Mail:tapast@nielit.gov.in
Phone: 91 - 033 - 2412-3231 (D)
MoPR and ESDM

Mr. Jayanta Chakraborty (Scientist D), E-mail: jayantac@nielit.gov.in
Ms Debapriya Bhattacharyya (Scientist – B) 
E-mail: debapriya@nielit.gov.in
Mrs K K Khan (Technical Officer): 
E-mail: kkarkhan@nielit.gov.in Phone: (033) 2414 - 6032

National Population Register Mr. Gautam Saha (Scientist D), E-mail:gsaha@nielit.gov.in
Mr. Kalyan Baital, (Scientist – C), E-mail:kbaital@nielit.gov.in 
Phone: 91 - 033 - 2412-3231 (D)
NDLM Project Mr. Kalyan Baital (Scientist – C), E-mail:kbaital@nielit.gov.in  
Phone:91-033-2414-6081/6054
Network Division and Smart Class Room Mr. Kalyan Baital (Scientist – C) E-mail:nfc.kolkata@nielit.gov.in
Phone:91-033-2414-6081/6054
Website Division and Integrated Common Website at HQ Mr. Kalyan Baital (Scientist – C) E-mail:web.kolkata@nielit.gov.in
Phone:91-033-2414-6081/6054
Digital Marketing Mr. Bhaskar Banerjee (Scientist – C), 
E-mail: b.banerjee@nielit.gov.in 
Ms Debapriya Bhattacharyya (Scientist – B) 
E-mail: debapriya@nielit.gov.inPhone:91-033-2414-6081/6054
AEBAS and Electronic Bio-metric Attendance Mr. Goutam Saha, (Scientist D), E-mail:gsaha@nielit.gov.in 
Phone: 91 - 033 - 2412-3231 (D)
Ms Debapriya Bhattacharyya (Scientist – B) 
E-mail: debapriya@nielit.gov.inPhone:91-033-2414-6659 (D)
Jeevan Pramaan & Complaint Committee (Women Cell) Mrs. Rashmi Mandal (Vijayvergiya) (Scientist – B)
E-mail: rashmimv@nielit.gov.in Phone:91-033-2414-6659 (D)
ERP Package for Kolkata Mr. Goutam Saha, (Scientist D), E-mail:gsaha@nielit.gov.in 
Phone: 91 - 033 - 2412-3231 (D)
Personnel & Administration Mr. A. Das (Joint Director (F&A)) E-mail:adas@nielit.gov.in
Mr. Gautam Saha (Scientist D), E-mail:gsaha@nielit.gov.in
Mr. Rajib Paul (PA), E-mail:rpaul@nielit.gov.in 
Phone:91-033-2414 - 6418 (D)
Payroll and Accounts Mr. A. Das (Joint Director (F&A)) E-mail:adas@nielit.gov.in
Mr. Susovan Chaudhuri (Asst Director (F) )
E-mail: schaudhuri@nielit.gov.in 
Mr. Aditya Pramanik (Sr. Assistant (A/c))
E-mail: apramanik@nielit.gov.in 
Mr. Ansuman Mukherjee (Sr. Assistant (A/c)) 
E-mail: ansuman@nielit.gov.in 
Mr. Ditu Das (Assistant (A/c))
E-mail: ddas@nielit.gov.in 
Mr. Sayan Banerjee (Assistant (A/c))
E-mail: sayanb@nielit.gov.in 
Phone:91-033-2414-6418
English