Error message

  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1411 of /var/www/html/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).
  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1411 of /var/www/html/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).

Technical Wing

Technical Wing

Name of Officer Designation Email Phone No. I/C

  Ms. Chetna Singh Rathore

Joint Director(Technical) &
HoW (Tech. Wing)

chetna.rathore@nielit.gov.in

011-24363330

104

Accreditation Section (O/A/B/C)

  Ms. Chetna Singh Rathore

Joint Director(Technical) &
HoW (Tech. Wing)

chetna.rathore@nielit.gov.in

011-24363330

104

  Ms Shashi Sharma

Assistant Director

accr@nielit.gov.in

011-24363330

111

  Ms Rashmi Aggarwal

Administrative Officer

accr@nielit.gov.in

011-24367918

133

  Ms Promila Gupta

Administrative Officer

postaccr@nielit.gov.in

011-24363330

111

Accreditation Section(DLC)

  Ms. Chetna Singh Rathore

Joint Director(Technical) &
HoW (Tech. Wing)

chetna.rathore@nielit.gov.in

011-24363330

104

  Shri. Lalit Kumar Dabi

Assistant Director (Tech) 

lalit.dabi@nielit.gov.in

011-24363330

 

Building Projects Section

  Shri Partha P. Adhikari

Joint Director (Systems)

partho@nielit.gov.in

011-24363330

 

e-Governance Section

  Shri Sandeep Kumar

Joint Director 

sandeep.k.ahlawat@nielit.gov.in

011-24363330

 

 

  Shri Partha P. Adhikari

Joint Director(Systems)

partho@nielit.gov.in

011-24363330

 

ESDM Section

  Shri Sandeep Kumar

Joint Director 

sandeep.k.ahlawat@nielit.gov.in

011-24363330

 

  Ms. Bhumika Vyas

Sr. Technical Assistant

bhumi.vyas@nielit.gov.in

011-24363330

 

IT  Solutions & Capacity Building Section

  Shri Rajneesh Asthana

Joint Director(Systems)

rajneesh@nielit.gov.in

011-24363330

302

  Shri Vikas Mittal

Deputy Director(Tech.)

vikas@nielit.gov.in

011-24363330

311

  Shri Vinod Kumar Gupta

Sr. Programmer

vinod@nielit.gov.in

011-24363330

307

  Shri Bipin Bedi

Technical Officer

bipinbedi@nielit.gov.in

011-24363330

316

  Shri Rajendra Prasad Rai

Programmer

rajendra@nielit.gov.in

011-24363330

312

Registration Section

  Shri Basab Dasgupta

Joint Director 

basab@nielit.gov.in

011-24363330

106

Social Media & Marketing Section

  Shri Jyoti Mohan Koli

Deputy Director (Marketing)

jmohan@nielit.gov.in

011-24363330

207

  Ms. Swarnali Deb

Technical Officer

swarnali@nielit.gov.in

011-24363330

205

 

English