Error message

  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1411 of /var/www/html/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).
  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1411 of /var/www/html/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).

Technical Wing

Board No. - 011-2530 8300

Technical Wing

Name of Officer Designation Email Phone No. I/C

  Shri Bharat Bhushan Dua

Joint Director(Technical) &
HoW (Tech. Wing)

bb.dua@nielit.gov.in

011-25308441

307

Accreditation Section (O/A/B/C)

  Shri Bharat Bhushan Dua

Joint Director(Technical) &
HoW (Tech. Wing)

bb.dua@nielit.gov.in

011-25308441

307

  Shri Lalit Kumar Dabi

Assistant Director (Tech) 

lalit.dabi@nielit.gov.in

011-25308350

319

  Ms Shashi Sharma

Assistant Director

accr@nielit.gov.in

011-25308351

317

  Ms Rashmi Aggarwal

Assistant Director (Admn)

accr@nielit.gov.in

011-25308351

318

  Ms Promila Gupta

Administrative Officer

postaccr@nielit.gov.in

011-25308351

344

Accreditation Section(DLC)

  Shri Lalit Kumar Dabi

Assistant Director (Tech)

lalit.dabi@nielit.gov.in

011-25308350

319

  Shri Rakesh Kumar

Administrative Officer 

rakesh@nielit.gov.in

011-25308350

444
Building Projects & e-Governance Section

  Shri Sandeep Kumar

Joint Director (Tech)

sandeep.k.ahlawat@nielit.gov.in

011-25308330

111

ESDM Section

  Ms. Bhumika Vyas

Senior Technical Assistant

bhumika.vyas@nielit.gov.in

 

416

IT  Solutions & Networking Section

  Ms. Chetna Singh Rathor

Joint Director(Tech.)

chetna.rathore@nielit.gov.in

 

401

  Shri Vikas Mittal

Deputy Director(Tech.)

vikas@nielit.gov.in

 

404

  Ms. Santosh Bhardwaj

Principal Technical Officer

santosh.b@nielit.gov.in

 

405

  Shri Vinod Kumar Gupta

Sr. Programmer

vinod@nielit.gov.in

 

402

  Shri Bipin Bedi

Sr. Technical Officer

bipinbedi@nielit.gov.in

 

414

  Shri Rajendra Prasad Rai

Sr. Programmer

rajendra@nielit.gov.in

 

403

Registration Section

  Ms. Lalita Sharma

Assistant Director 

lalita@nielit.gov.in

 

306

Social Media & Marketing Section

  Shri Jyoti Mohan Koli

Deputy Director (Marketing)

jmohan@nielit.gov.in

 

126

  Ms. Swarnali Deb

Technical Officer

swarnali@nielit.gov.in

 

117

Syllabus & NSQF Section

  Shri Rajneesh Kumar Asthana

Joint Director(Systems)

rajneesh@nielit.gov.in

 

 

Technical Projects & Coordination Section

  Shri Sandeep Kumar

Joint Director (Tech)

sandeep.k.ahlawat@nielit.gov.in

011-25308330

111

  Shri Rahul Rooprai

Administrative Officer

rahul@nielit.gov.in

 

413

 

English