Error message

  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1411 of /var/www/html/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).
  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1411 of /var/www/html/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).

Holiday Calendar

Holiday List for the Calendar Year - 2016

Sl. Holiday Date Day
1 Pongal January 15 Friday
2 Republic Day January 26 Tuesday
3 Holi March 24 Thursday
4 Good Friday March 25 Friday
5 Ram Navami April 15 Friday
6 Mahavir Jayanti April 20 Wednesday
7 Buddha Purnima May 21 Saturday
8 Id u'l Fitr July 06 Wednesday
9 Independence Day August 15 Monday
10 Id-ul-Zuha(Bakrid) September 12 Monday
11 Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday October 02 Sunday
12 Dussehra October 10 Monday
13 Muharram October 12 Wednesday
14 Diwali (Deepavali) October 30 Sunday
15 Guru Nanak's Birthday November 14 Monday
16 Id-E-Milad (Birthday of Prophet Mohammad) December 13 Tuesday
17 Christmas Day December 25 Sunday
English