Error message

User warning: The following module is missing from the file system: webform_localization. For information about how to fix this, see the documentation page. in _drupal_trigger_error_with_delayed_logging() (line 1143 of /var/www/html/includes/

Executive Council

Shri Ajay Chagti

Special Secretary
Department of Information Technology,
Govt. of NCT of Delhi
9th Level, B Wing, Delhi Secretariat,
New Delhi-110 002


Shri Manoj Kumar

Department of Training & Technical Education
Govt. of NCT of Delhi
Muni Maya Ram Marg,Pitam Pura, New Delhi

Prof. M.P.S. Bhatia

Prof. M.P.S. Bhatia​
Netaji Subhash Institute of Technology
Azad Hindi Fauz Marg , Sector-3, Dwarka
New Delhi -110 078


Shri S.K. Ghosh

Additional General Manager
National Thermal Power Corporation Ltd.
Badarpur New Delhi-110 044


Shri Janak Raj

Registrar (Shri Janak Raj)/CFO (Shri Rajeev Talwar)
National Institute of Electronics and Information Technology
Electronics Niketan, 6 CGO Complex
New Delhi-110 003


Mr. Shameem Khan

NIELIT Delhi Centre