Error message

  • User warning: The following module is missing from the file system: url_redirect. For information about how to fix this, see the documentation page. in _drupal_trigger_error_with_delayed_logging() (line 1143 of /var/www/html/includes/bootstrap.inc).
  • User warning: The following module is missing from the file system: webform_localization. For information about how to fix this, see the documentation page. in _drupal_trigger_error_with_delayed_logging() (line 1143 of /var/www/html/includes/bootstrap.inc).
  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1411 of /var/www/html/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).

Contact Details

Board No.- 011-2530 8300

Examination Wing

Name of Officer Designation Email Phone No. I/C

  Shri Anurag Shah

Controller of Examinations

ce@nielit.gov.in

011-25308400

501

Offline Examination Division
O/A/B/C Theory & Practical Examination Section

  Shri G. Bhaskar

Joint Director(Admin.)

gbhaskar@nielit.gov.in

011-25308391

503

Projects Section

  Shri G. Bhaskar

Joint Director(Admin.)

gbhaskar​@nielit.gov.in

011-25308391

503

Online Examination Division
Examination Section
  Smt. G. Sreedevi Deputy Director(Systems) sreedevi@nielit.gov.in 011-25308390

502

  Md. Shaukat Ali

Assistant Director(Database)

ali.shaukat@nielit.gov.in

011-25308300

550

  Minali Gupta

Scientist-B

minali@nielit.gov.in

011-25308300

518

  Shri Kismat Raj Vishwakarma

Sr. Programmer

kismat@nielit.gov.in

011-25308300

519

Certificate Section
  Smt. G. Sreedevi Deputy Director(Systems) sreedevi@nielit.gov.in 011-25308390

502

  Shri Kamal Sachdeva

Assistant Director(Admin.)

kamal@nielit.gov.in

011-25308300

562

Result Section

  Ms. Salma P. Ayyubi

Assistant Director (Admin.) 

salma@nielit.gov.in

011-25308397

557

 

 

English

Board No. - 011-2530 8300

Technical Wings

Name of Officer Designation Email Phone No. I/C

1. IT Infrastructure & Services (ITIS) Wing

  Ms. Chetna Singh Rathor

Joint Director(Tech.) & HoW 

chetna.rathore@nielit.gov.in

011-25308449

401

  Shri Vikas Mittal

Deputy Director(Tech.)

vikas@nielit.gov.in

011-25308300

404

  Ms. Santosh Bhardwaj

Principal Technical Officer

santosh.b@nielit.gov.in

011-25308300

405

  Shri Rajendra Prasad Rai

Sr. Programmer

rajendra@nielit.gov.in

011-25308300

403

2. Academics, Placement, Training & R&D Wing

  Shri Rajneesh Kumar Asthana

Joint Director(Systems) & HoW

rajneesh@nielit.gov.in

011-25308331

412

2.1 Syllabus, NSQF Alignment, Placement / NIELIT Skill Portal, Training, R&D Projects

  Shri Rajneesh Kumar Asthana

Joint Director(Systems) & HoW

rajneesh@nielit.gov.in

011-25308331

412

  Ms. Swarnali Deb

Sr. Technical Officer

swarnali@nielit.gov.in

011-25308300

117

2.2 Accreditation of O/A/B/C  

  Shri Lalit Kumar Dabi

Assistant Director (Tech) 

lalit.dabi@nielit.gov.in

011-25308300

319

  Ms Shashi Sharma

Assistant Director

accr@nielit.gov.in

011-25308300

317

  Ms Rashmi Aggarwal

Assistant Director (Admn)

accr@nielit.gov.in

011-25308300

318

  Ms Promila Gupta

Administrative Officer

postaccr@nielit.gov.in

011-25308300

344

2.3 Accreditation of DLC

  Shri Lalit Kumar Dabi

Assistant Director (Tech)

lalit.dabi@nielit.gov.in

011-25308300

319

  Shri Rakesh Kumar

Administrative Officer 

rakesh@nielit.gov.in

011-25308300

444
2.4 Registration 

  Ms. Lalita Sharma

Assistant Director 

lalita@nielit.gov.in

011-25308300

306

3. Coordination Wing

  Shri Rajneesh Kumar Asthana

Joint Director(Systems) & HoW

rajneesh@nielit.gov.in

011-25308331

412

  Shri Rahul Rooprai

Administrative Officer

rahul@nielit.gov.in

011-25308300

413

3.1 Social Media & Marketing

  Shri Jyoti Mohan Koli

Deputy Director (Marketing)

jmohan@nielit.gov.in

011-25308300

126

  Ms. Swarnali Deb

Sr. Technical Officer

swarnali@nielit.gov.in

011-25308300

117

4. Projects Wing (All civil projects including new Centres/ Extension Centres, ESDM Project, NE Projects etc.)

  Shri Sandeep Kumar

Joint Director (Tech) & HoW

sandeep.k.ahlawat@nielit.gov.in

011-25308330

111

  Ms. Bhumika Vyas

Senior Technical Assistant

bhumika.vyas@nielit.gov.in

011-25308300

416

 

English

Board No. - 011-2530 8300
Personnel, Administration & Establishment Wings
1. Personnel & Administration Wing
Name of Officer Designation Email Phone No. I/C

  Shri Janak Raj

Registrar

registrar@nielit.gov.in

 011-25308300

 203, 221

  Shri Ashok Verma Joint Director (Admn) ashokv@nielit.gov.in  011-25308300  350
  Shri R.K. Joshi Deputy Director (Admn) rkjoshi@nielit.gov.in  011-24363257   
  Shri Jaswant Singh Assistant Director (Admn) jaswant@nielit.gov.in   011-25308373  330
  Shri Naveen Kumar Aggarwal Assistant Director(DE) naveen@nielit.gov.in  011-25308300  441
  Shri D Lakshmanadas Assistant Director dlakshman@nielit.gov.in    011-25308300    322
  Ms. Nidhi Jain Assistant Director nidhi@nielit.gov.in  011-25308300  212
 

  Shri Satish Chandra Kandpal

Assistant Director(Admn)

sckandpal@nielit.gov.in

 011-25308375

 338

Hindi Section

  Shri B.S. Negi

Assistant Director (OL)

bsnegi@nielit.gov.in

 011-25308300

 341

2. HQ Establishment (Procurement, Building Security & Maintenance) Wing
  Shri B.B. Dua Joint Director (Technical) bb.dua@nielit.gov.in   011-25308441  307
  Shri Ashok Verma Joint Director (Admn) ashokv@nielit.gov.in   011-25308300  337
  Shri Ramesh Kumar Administrative Officer ramesh@nielit.gov.in   011-25308300  442
 
English

English
Board No. - 011-2530 8300
Finance & Accounts (F&A) Wing
Name of Officer Designation Email Phone No. I/C

  Shri Rajeev Talwar

Chief Finance Officer & Head of Wing

cfo@nielit.gov.in

011-25308444

220

  Shri Himanish Roy

Additional Director (Finance)

himanish@nielit.gov.in

011-25308373

438

  Ms. Chaman Sharma

Deputy Director (Finance)

chaman@nielit.gov.in

011-25308372

439

  Ms. Madhu Bala

Assistant Director (Finance)

madhubala@nielit.gov.in

011-25308300

443

Internal Financial Control (IFC) Section

  Shri Himanish Roy

Additional Director (Finance) & Head of Section

himanish@nielit.gov.in

011-25308373

438

 
Center Name: 
DELHI

Office of Director General

Name of Officer Designation e-Mail Telephone

 Shri Jaideep Kumar Mishra

Director General

dg@nielit.gov.in

011-24364870

 Shri R.K. Joshi

Deputy Director (Admin) & Staff Officer to DG

rkjoshi@nielit.gov.in

011-24301503 

I/C - 146

 
English

Vigilance / RTI / Public Grievances
Name Designation Email Contact No.
Chief Vigilance Officer
Shri Prafulla Kumar Scientist G, MeitY cvo[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in  
Vigilance Officer
Smt. G. Sreedevi Deputy Director(Systems) sreedevi[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in Phone: 011-2530 8300
I/C: 502
Appellate Authority
Shri Janak Raj Registrar Registrar[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in Phone: 011-2530 8300
I/C: 203, 221
Public Information Officer
Shri Bharat Bhushan Dua Joint Director (Tech) bb.dua[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in Phone: 011-25308441
I/C: 307
Public Grievance Officer
Shri Janak Raj Registrar registrar[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in Phone: 011-2530 8300
I/C: 203, 221
English
English