Industrial Training (6 months) Calendar

NIELIT Chandigarh, an Autonomous Scientific Society of Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology (MeitY), Govt. of India, during these trying times of COVID-19, announces

"Live Online 6 Months Industrial Training"

Commencement Date : 6th July, 2020

The training will be conducted in blended mode. Once the lockdown is over, students will attend course at NIELIT’s premises

To enroll in a course, go to following link:

www.nielit.gov.in/chandigarh -> Education & Training -> Online Courses -> Registration Form

 

Course Title

(Click to see Course Details)

Eligibility

Fee per student

GST

Total Fee

Course Coordinator (s)

 

Web Application Development using PHP and MySQL

Knowledge of any computer language

18000

3240

21240

 

Ms. Meenu Mohindra   7009540310   m.mohindra@nielit.gov.in
 

Mr. Rakesh Bharti: 9780080793    rakesh.bharti@nielit.gov.in

MEAN Stack

Any Graduate with knowledge of Java

 

18000

3240

21240

 

Sh. Sachin Chandla             7696044044   s.chandla@nielit.gov.in

Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning

Knowledge of any programming language

18000

3240

21240

Ms Anita Budhiraja     9815988717           a.budhiraja@nielit.gov.in

Dr Sarwan Singh  7087235355           sarwan@nielit.gov.in

Ms Suman                  8894014655           suman@nielit.gov.in

Blockchain Professional

Knowledge of one Programming Language

18000

3240

21240

Ms Anita Budhiraja     9815988717           a.budhiraja@nielit.gov.in

Dr Sarwan Singh  7087235355           sarwan@nielit.gov.in

Web Application Development using Java

Knowledge of one Programming Language

18000

3240

21240

Mr Amit Jain 9417379950    amitjain@nielit.gov.in

Ms Jyoti Sharma  8968574685   jyoti@nielit.gov.in

Mobile Application Development using Android

Knowledge of one Programming Language

18000

3240

21240

Mr Amit Jain 9417379950    amitjain@nielit.gov.in

Internet of Things (IoT)

Knowledge of computers

18000

3240

21240

Dr Sarwan Singh    7087235355           sarwan@nielit.gov.in

Sh Akhil Arora              8988377112           akhil@nielit.gov.in

Electronic Product Design

Knowledge of computers

18000

3240

21240

Sh Akhil Arora                8988377112    akhil@nielit.gov.in

Sh Ravi Kumar Ravi       7009304181    ravikumarravi@nielit.gov.in

CCNA v7.0 (Routing & Switching) Knowledge of computers 18000 3240 21240

Sh Raminder Singh   9915922152

raminder@nielit.gov.in

Mr Amit Jain 9417379950    amitjain@nielit.gov.in



 

To enroll in a course, go to following link:

www.nielit.gov.in/chandigarh -> Education & Training -> Online Courses -> Registration Form

 

Click on the below link to send a query/interest

http://59.91.196.62/trgcandregn/studQuery

English