Error message

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1411 of /var/www/html/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).

NIELIT HQ Contact Details

HoW Technical Wing, ESDM, Accreditation & Registration

Name of Officer Designation Email Phone No. I/C

  Ms. Chetna Singh Rathore

Joint Director(Technical)

chetna.rathore@nielit.gov.in

011-24365594

421

Building Project(Civil) Cell

  Shri Partha P. Adhikari

Joint Director(Systems)

partho@nielit.gov.in

011-24367715

213

  Shri B.S. Shishodia

Deputy Director
(Civil)

shishodiabs@nielit.gov.in

011-24363731

220

e-Governance Cell

  Shri Partha P. Adhikari

Joint Director(Systems)

partho@nielit.gov.in

011-24367715

213

  Shri Sandeep Kumar Joint Director  sandeep.k.ahlawat@nielit.gov.in   214
Electronics Cell

  Shri. Lalit Kumar Dabi

Assistant Director (Tech) 

lalit.dabi@nielit.gov.in

 

228

IT  Solutions & Capacity Building Cell

  Shri Rajneesh Asthana

Joint Director(System)

rajneesh@nielit.gov.in

011-24363733

206

  Shri Amit Jain Joint Director(Tech.) amitjain@nielit.gov.in 011-24363731 208

  Shri Akash Sharma

Joint Director(Systems)

akash@nielit.gov.in

011-24367715

224

  Shri Vikas Mittal

Deputy Director(Tech.)

vikas@nielit.gov.in

011-24369087

216

  Shri Vinod Kumar Gupta

Sr. Programmer

vinod@nielit.gov.in

011-24369087

217

Examination Wing

Name of Officer Designation Email Phone No. I/C

  Shri Anurag Shah

Controller of Examinations

ce@nielit.gov.in

011-24363184

112

  Smt. G. Sreedevi

Deputy Director(System)

sreedevi@nielit.gov.in

011-24364335

130

  Shri G. Bhaskar

Deputy Director(O/A/B/C)

gbhaskar@nielit.gov.in

011-24365586

114

  Sh. Md. Shaukat Ali

Assistant Director(Database)

ali.shaukat@nielit.gov.in

011-24369087

227

  Ms. Madhvi Tyagi

Assistant Director(EDP)

madhvi@nielit.gov.in

011-24364335

128

  Ms. Salma P. Ayyubi

AO (BCC/CCC)

salma@nielit.gov.in

011-24369087

211

  Shri Kismat Raj Vishwakarma

Programmer

kismat@nielit.gov.in

011-24369087

202

 

 

English

Personnel & Administration Division
Name of Officer Designation Email Phone No. I/C

  Shri Janak Raj

Registrar

registrar@nielit.gov.in

011-24363330/1

301,305

  Shri R.K. Joshi Assistant Director (P&A) rkjoshi@nielit.gov.in 011-24392108 312
Hindi Cell

  Shri B.S. Negi

Assistant Director (OL)

bsnegi@nielit.gov.in

011-24392108

315

Purchase & Maintenance Cell

  Sh. Partha P. Adhikari

Joint Director(System)

partho@nielit.gov.in

011-24367715

213

  Shri Akash Sharma

Joint Director(System)

akash@nielit.gov.in

011-24367715

224

  Shri B.S. Shishodia

Deputy Director
(Civil)

shishodiabs@nielit.gov.in

011-24363731

220

Recruitment Cell

  Shri R.K. Joshi

Assistant Director(Admin)

rkjoshi@nielit.gov.in

011-24392108

312

 
English

Office of Director General

Name of Officer Designation e-Mail Telephone (Direct line) Intercom

 Sh. Rajiv Kumar

Director General

dg@nielit.gov.in

011-24364870

101

 Sh. Basab Dasgupta

Joint Director & TSO to DG

basab@nielit.gov.in

011-24363257

116

 Ms. Neelu Bali / Ms. Kanchan Panwar Sr. PS to DG

ps2dg@nielit.gov.in

011-24364870
011-24363732

103

 
English

Web Information Manager

Shri Vikas Mittal
Deputy Director (Technical)

Electronics Niketan, 6, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road
New Delhi - 110 003
Email : vikas@nielit.gov.in
Phone No - 011-24363731
 

Web Management Team

Sh. Rajendra Prasad Rai
Programmer
Email : rajendra@nielit.gov.in
Phone No - 011-24363731

Sh. Praveen Chandra Dhyani
System Analyst
Email : webmaster@nielit.gov.in
Phone No - 011-24363731

English

Vigilance / RTI / Public Grievances
Name Designation Email Phone
Chief Vigilance Officer
Shri Prafulla Kumar Scientist G, MeitY cvo[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 011-24364751
Vigilance Officer
Shri Rajneesh Kumar Asthana Joint Director(Systems) rajneesh[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 0-11-24363330 
Appellate Authority
Shri Janak Raj Registrar Registrar[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 011-24363936
Public Information Officer
Smt. Lalita Sharma Assistant Director lalita[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 011-24392108
Public Grievance Officer
Shri Janak Raj Registrar registrar[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in 011-24363330
English
English